Suddenly I saw the child playing alone in the park in the morning. || 31 May 2024 || by@arroise.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20240531_071545_HDR-01.jpeg

On this day me and my elder brother. Kushtia came down from the third floor of the hospital when we came out. Down to have a cup of tea. Near a park and was having tea at that time. And I saw next to it. A child is playing alone on a swing. I was unfortunate to see that. It seems that the house may be around here for that reason. Came here to play in the morning. I took a picture of this baby the moment the nest was opened.

And there I stood for some time after finishing the tea and was observing what the child was doing. The other side was running and he was trying to get up to play on this swing. I knew it when I saw it. The kid was very cute looking. And the kids could be at least a little over six years old I think. But it surprised me that he came here alone from home so early in the morning to play on the swing.

IMG_20240531_071543_HDR-01.jpeg

I stood next to the tea shop and looked at the child. That's why the kid was glancing at me at the moment of play. I understood it from a distance there. Then I got up from the tea shop and stood next to this peak park and enjoyed the atmosphere a bit and saw that the house was playing there till then. I went to the little boy and asked the children. Why did you come here this morning. That's what I thought, he said. That I came here from home to play alone early in the .

IMG_20240531_071532_HDR-01.jpeg

The kids played for some more time and I watched the game after watching when it was time for me to go inside the hospital. After some time the children finished playing and left. And I wandered around the place that is the park. The two made this party also saw that children would be attracted here. There is only one such thing that life is given here to rock the baby. He likes to play sports at this time.

Here the toys are left in the park. Attracted by these, children come to play here in the morning. That's why children need to watch and listen to you and give them time to play. So don't come to the park to play alone like this. And I keep my little sister very careful. And I'm asking others to babysit. Hope everyone likes my post about these kids today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  
 last month 

Always add a little description to your post such as the title of your post when sharing your article on Twitter.

 last month 

Thanks for informing this sir.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61039.43
ETH 2460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66