A few words about living the life of a laborer working in a brick kiln.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 days ago

Hallo Everyone
I am @arroise from #bangladesh

Assalamu Alaikum. A beautiful day.how are you all?I hope everyone is very well by the grace of Allah and living a very beautiful life. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.Let's get started then.

IMG_20241001_132603-01.jpeg

Cover photo

Today I was presenting something about the life of hardworking people working in brick kilns. The people who work in these kilns are actually very hard working people. They first appear early in the morning, around six or seven in the morning. He came to this kiln to work and attend. Those who work hard from this morning till evening. From inside this extra sun throughout the day. Those who work in the kiln know a lot of hard work.

IMG_20241001_132551-01.jpeg

This is why I say working in a kiln if I know a lot about it by doing this work. It's hard work in the sun. A father can do anything for his family's family. For example, anyone in the picture above has a father. He is her child. And working very hard for his family in the brick kiln. I saw the bricklayers doing this while I was here. I was watching their hard work and mine. At that time I thought one thing to myself that if I was in this place I would have worked hard.

IMG_20241001_132601-01.jpeg

And that time when a man with a weight of more than 50 kg on his head is coming up here and throwing it. It is actually very difficult work only people of this brick kiln understand. When one of them came to one side to rest a little. At that time I looked at their body, they were working hard, I saw that they were sweating due to excessive temperature working in the sun. And inside the picture where you are working is a kiln.

IMG_20241001_132543-01.jpeg

It is on this kiln that all the hardworking people are working for the improvement of the brick kiln. In return they get paid. And they are at the end of the day. When the job is done, they take their wages. A day laborer's life is fluid like this is absolutely impossible. If they do not work for a day, they cannot afford food. From somewhere they should work very hard with a kiln or some work. Only one many workers are working in this place.

IMG_20241001_132532-01.jpeg

This is the crack that is visible inside this picture. A drop of sweat of those who work in a brick kiln is worth a drop of blood. The reason I said this is because the workers work hard and sweat. In every country we have such day laborers who eat day after day after such hard work. I hope you all like what I have to say about the life of a day laborer today.

Thank you all for reading my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.stay safe stay happy.

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Black Minimalist Interiors Design YouTube Thumbnail (1)-01.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67