"Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: Week #2- My second Best Fruit Is Mango".

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

25-02-2023
Bangladesh


Greeting


Hey all of my friends.How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also well by the grace of Allah . I am going to participate this fruit contest.Here i consequently give you my second best fruit (Mango) as an example. I hope you'll like it.


What is your 2nd best fruit out of the 4 you love so much?

If you want to know about my second favourite fruit, the name of the fruit I will say is mango. Yes, mango is my second favorite fruit. I like this fruit very much.

mango-1534061_1280.jpg

source


Why do you love this fruit so much? State at least 3 reasons

There have been many reasons to like this fruit. The main three reasons are-

  1. Mango is a fruit that is available everywhere and is also very fun to eat. Mango contains a lot of potassium, metamin, anti-oxidants which helps our body to eliminate anemia and keep the heart healthy.

  2. Mango contains vitamin B complex. It keeps the skin healthy and clears the pores making the skin radiant.

  3. Mango is a very beneficial fruit for those who have bone problems in the body.


How easy is it to source this fruit in your locality of city?

This fruit is very easy to get in my city during mango season but most available in villages.


Is it seasonal? And can it be dried and preserved?

Yes it is a seasonal fruit. In our country this fruit is available in summer. You can preserve it by pickling it raw and ripe mangoes can be stored for a long time in deep freeze.


Take some pictures of the fruit you love so much and include a selfie of you with the fruit or get a plain sheet of paper and write boldly on it👉 Skids&pars 4 Weeks Of Fruits: My best fruit, week #2:

8CNSMPARJRaJSMqwuYeetUkDLve-1.jpg

I don't have any picture of my own with my favorite fruit. But I have one picture of my niece. I am sharing it. This picture is a little picture taken in our mango garden.


write a message to that fruit telling it how much you love it.

Dear Mango,
You don't know how much I like and love you! You are beautiful & also testy to eat. I am impressed by your quality. Not only me but everyone in our house likes you very much. You are very tasty. But not once a year but twice- It would be nice to have you three times. I like you very much.


If you are to choose a second best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

Our country is full of many fruits. I definitely like it. But it will not be my second choice again and again. Because we have to take the nutrients of every fruit and eat it. Then we will be healthy.


If you are to choose a second best fruit again, will you still choose this fruit? Why will you stick to this choice, or why not?

Our country is full of many fruits. I definitely like it. But it will not be my second choice again and again. Because we have to take the nutrients of every fruit and eat it. Then we will keep our body much healthy & feet.


i will like to mention @awedignity @elzia @josepha to participate this contest.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello arjinarahman, thank you for publishing your content in our community. Best of luck for the contest. Keep up the good work. Below is the evaluation on the basis of your post quality.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.4
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-02-25
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

It's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24