"New DIY contest week29 begins// DIY//LETS SEE WHAT YOU CAN CREATE /

in Steem Kids & Parents2 days ago

Assalam-o-Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and the family Alhamdulillah is absolutely fine I thank you guys once again for making such an interesting announcement because I am very happy with such a competition. I like and I like to take it in them and there is no doubt in my interest. Anyway, crafting and drawing is mine too and I definitely participate in it whenever someone helps I will participate in it again with quality content post inshallah, and hope you all. I will like it very much. I am very thankful to @mesola for organizing this amazing contest

image.png


First of all, I'll tell you guys what I'm going to make, and then I'll tell you that I'm going to make a family calendar, and I hope you all like it. I don't remember everyone's birthdays and I wasn't sure what to do, so I helped my nephew with crafting. The project was mixed and we had to see it on my family's birthday, so I thought why not I took an interesting idea in mind and went to complete it, so I found it so beautiful. If you start a team, first of all let me tell you what things are required in it

  • Glue gun
  • Black hard chart
  • Sky blue soft chart
  • Multicolor soft charts
  • Marker colors

First I put the black color on my hand chart up and cut it into a cloud shape and along with that I took out the color chart and before that I made a cloud shape I made a cloud drawing. Cut the blue color into a blank and in the same way I cut the black hard chart and attached the sky blue color chart on top of the black chart so that it also became hard because I had scribe blue. Wala also had to be made hard. And I wrote FAMILY BIRTHDAY CALENDER on it.

image.png

Next I have to make an emoji and the emoji I have to make myself will be that smiley face and it's getting so cute that I'm going to make it so for that I first cut out another chart in my goal shape. which was white color so I could color it yellow and then I colored it yellow and after coloring it yellow I made his eyes and mouth with black marker which is very cute. I have tried and this emoji looks very cute and lovely

image.pngimage.png

And then there's the cute and cute emoji that I made and I attached it to the center of the balloons and it looks really cute. It is full of different people walking towards it, moving and flying in the air and presenting a very beautiful sight

image.png

Yes, after that I made the balloon shape, I cut four different colors, I made different shapes with different colors and I had to try to make colorful balloons and I succeeded and they look really beautiful. And then after that, I attached them all to the black color hard chart and I attached them in such a way that the two colors don't mix up and they look really beautiful.

image.pngimage.png

After that, I wrote the names of the months of the year on the bars in a beautiful way. I have used colored pencils to make it more beautiful. To make it beautiful that's why I've used the mouth and the color I've used I've used a little distance so that they don't blend like the chart you had. Not what, but what is different from it so that it can stand out over it

image.pngimage.pngimage.png

After that I wrote the birthday date of the family member of the house there and they wrote that someone's birthday is in this month and whose birthday is in this month and so I have written it very much. It is beautifully done

image.png

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@maryamnadeem
@iqrarubab

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @ngoenyi , @steemkidss @drhira , @endingplagiarism

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43