"Funny photo of the day"

in Steem Kids & Parents24 days ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!!!

I hope you all are well I am also Alhamdulillah absolutely fine and today I am back with you guys to take part in a competition and this is funny because we people I have a funny picture to share and this is what I'm going to share with you guys and the contest I'm going to participate in that I'm very excited about. And I am very thankful to @drhira for organizing this amazing contest I am going to share with you so first of all let me tell you that I am going to share a picture which is of my niece. I spend time with her. I like spending time with her every day

image.png


She also likes to spend time with me and when she sees me, she walks to me and if I don't pick her up soon or she If I don't love it, it gets angry with me and feels sad that I haven't caught it yet, or it gets angry that I haven't loved anyone yet, so it loves me too much. And I really love her too. My dear, this is my niece and she is so cute. I took these pictures when I was spending time with my niece and these are your glasses. It was on her head and I was putting it on and taking it off again and again and she really knew it was doing mischief. I also want to share her same childhood random picture

image.png


It looks cute but it wouldn't let me and it was laughing so loud and I was so happy and I took this funny photo of it because it was laughing so loudly and hilariously. I liked that I took a picture of her. Please let me know how you like these pictures

  • Is it really fun for you while capture photo?

Yes it is rerally a fun pic because I was enjoying her laughso much. And she was looking so funny. I really enjying while i was playing and then I capturing her photo

  • Is it a random click?

Yes we can say that it is a random pic. Because a child did not know how to take and give pictures. She was just laughiung while playing. And I capture her random pic

  • Your expression on this photo.

These expression are really funny and cute. because in this picture my nephew was looking so cute and funny MASHA ALLAH

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@maryamnadeem
@iqrarubab

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @ngoenyi , @steemkidss @drhira , @endingplagiarism

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
 24 days ago 

MashaAllah apki Bety bohat pyari hai.... Allah pak nazrybad sy bchayen ameeen. Thanks for your amazing entry and invitation. Best of luck dear. Stay active ahead . 😍

 24 days ago 

Thanks dear. But ye meri bhatiji ha. But apny b sahi kha batijian b betian hi hoti. Thanks dear for review and appreciate me

 24 days ago 

G bilkul. 🙂😘

Loading...

This little baby is really cute. God bless you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68