Food challenge contest week #123 || For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| share Your Food Diary With Us

in Steem Kids & Parents15 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you all are well and I am also Alhamdulillah very well and today I have come to participate in the competition with you guys so that I can make it a great and interesting competition. And today I will tell you people that I am going to teach the children and today I will teach them to make the most special of summer at this time so that these children can not only learn, but also for the health of the children during the summer. They can also learn how to make something useful

I am very thankful to @steemkidss for announcing this contest

image.png

First of all, let me tell you that I will teach children how to make juice so that the child can learn how to make juice and when they need it, they don't have to look to anyone, but when they feel thirsty or if I If feel too much, pick up the stuff and drink it because sometimes you are so busy with work and life that the children do not feel the onion and if I am serious and the children feel thirsty again and again. And we don't give them water from time to time, we don't give them juice and they get hot and they also get dehydrated. Teach delicious juice so that children can drink juice frequently because of the desire to make delicious juices and not get dehydrated.

image.pngimage.png

I love to play with my children more. It is good to spend time with them daily to understand their innocence. In this post I want to share with you people, it is with me, very attached and it loves me a lot every time I like to play with it and it is with me to spend time and we want to play and I will share with you people there in which I will also

image.pngimage.png
image.pngimage.png

So I told them how you guys have to prepare the juice then they said we want to kill the children with the lie juice because it is very hot so I have to call my friends too. Then we thought why not make a large amount of juice so that we can keep some for the family and share some among the children, so we made a large amount of juice.

image.png

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@maryamnadeem
@iqrarubab

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @ngoenyi , @steemkidss @drhira , @endingplagiarism

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 6 : Congratulations!

This post has been curated using steemcurator08. We appreciate your efforts on making quality blogs and post relevant comments. Thank You! 😊

footer.jpg

Curated by : @shohana1
 15 days ago 

Thanks @shohana1 for this appreciation

Very nice post I saw it also you mentioned juice here the pictures of juice were very nice and you talked about making juice and cell talk to kids very nice and well planned I really understood and learned a lot by reading your post also I also learned from your post that spending time with children or playing sports is also very necessary. Especially the pictures in your post are very good because summer time is very nice and I want it from above.

 13 days ago 

Thank you so much for such a nice feedback

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60255.54
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55