You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4:Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @drqamu

Now I am capable of making my decisions in life I am capable of understanding what is good for me and others as well. I am no longer self-centred as I used to be during childhood.

For me I think this is the main purpose of becoming an adult. To be able to think of what’s best for you and everyone in society. From learning what’s good and bad, one can be able to make the right decisions that will improve upon his/her life and others around him. I admire your post a lot, I wish you good luck.

Sort:  

Although not the main purpose but yeah it is one of the purposes .

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58400.82
ETH 2567.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38