You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge S3-W4: Childhood or adulthood, which do you prefer? by @steemdoctor1

From almost all the post I’ve read so far, everyone wishes to be a child again because of the zero worries and stress. We as individuals do not like to be stress or overthinking and that’s why most of us prefer childhood to adulthood.

I really liked your post, very detailed and nice presentation. But one thing I would like to know is what changed?, since you looked fat in your childhood. Some us tend to lose weight growing up and I’m a clear example too. Thank you for sharing your ideas with us and good luck.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot for your precious comment. Yes brother, the loss in weight is one of the big change in me. Anyhow, everything happens for our own benefits.

Greetings man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68492.14
ETH 2699.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72