Steem promotion/Recruitments/powerup

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Hello friends from home and abroad, warm regards to everyone, thank God it's SUNDAY (TGIS) today and it's a pleasure to welcome you all to my post.

Today I'll be showing you the power-up that I do. I made a power-up of Steem which to grow my Steem power, which has been my goal.

I have learned how to grow my Steemit Account faster which is through power up.

How I did power up

  • I first log in to my Steemit profile and click on the wallet tab as shown in the screenshot below.

IMG_20240324_145506.jpg

  • From my Steemit, I then click on the menu tab on the right-hand side and sign.

IMG_20240324_145523.jpg

  • After I have signed in, I then click on transfer and immediately click on power up.

IMG_20240324_145538.jpg

  • I fill in the quantity of steam before I then click on Power Up.

IMG_20240324_145550.jpg

  • I also clicked on ok and signed in with my private active key, which my power of then became successful.

The screenshoaboveoe shows the history of my power-up, which you can all see above. The remaining Steem after doing power was transferred to my wallet. To me, power-up is the best way for me to accumulate more steem power.

When next I have Steem I will do another power-up post and share it with you here, my good Steemit friend.


Importance of Power Up

  • It increases my chances of earning higher curation.

  • It increases my Steem Power.

  • It gives me more influence over post-payout.

  • It makes me overcome brokenness in the future.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66560.03
ETH 3447.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64