My Pictures, My Memories Contest WK #08: "My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem".

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

My good friends, I am back to posting again after a long time of not posting due to my exam preparation and other domestic work, which has been a hindrance to me. My good friend, I am happy to share with you all a contest organized by @ngeonyi, which is about my picture and my memories. Below are my picture and memories.

Picture 1

IMG_6637.jpeg

This is a picture of me and my brother, Clement, which was taken on January 1, this year. My brother is usually a funny boy who likes playing with everyone. We took the picture after we had returned from church during the New Year's celebration. Each time I look at the pictures, I remember the fun we had during the New Year's celebration.

It is good to take a picture as a reminder of what has happened in the past each time we take a look at it.

Picture 2

IMG_6657.jpeg

This is a picture that you took early this year, which marks the beginning of the year. In the picture, I was looking so sharp and neat, like someone who just came from abroad. After my brother and I had finished taking the picture above, I personally took this one where I put on my Google eyeglasses.

Picture 3

IMG_2385.JPG

This is a picture of myself and my best friend that was taken some years ago. The picture reminds me of the good time I and my friend had together during our secondary school days. We are best friends forever, despite our current distance, which I believe isn't a barrier to our friendship. My friend is now in Lagos State, Nigeria, where I myself am in Cross River State, Nigeria, pursuing my admission.

For now, these are the pictures that interest me to write about, and as the contest continues, I will be sharing more pictures and memories of me with you. Thank you for reading.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello @anthony002, thank you for publishing your wonderful contest in our community. Your photos are excellent and your layout interesting. Your memories are wonderful.

Try to vote daily as your vote CSL is reduced.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 7 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)8/10
Verification date:2023-06-07
i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 06/07/2023

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57