My Day In Words And Pictures(28-06-2024) How I Spent My Day

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

Hola amigos greetings to everyone, I'm Anthony from Nigeria, and I welcome you all to my blog where I will be showing you guys how I spent my day.

IMG20240628082429.jpg

It was Friday by God's grace, I woke up that morning, and I gave thanks to God with prayers after that I did some body stretches and push-ups then I went to the tap to fetch water cos that was the only house choice I defiantly engaged in that morning cos I don't wanna be late to where I would be going, so after I finished fetching the water I went inside the bathroom to take my bath after that I dried my body with a towel and moisture my skin with cream and I did same to my hair after I finished I dressed up with my simple & moderate outfit and I walked to the main road.

IMG20240628085528.jpg

Fortunately, I found a vehicle the moment I reached the main road, it was as if I booked the vehicle online so we started the journey which was 30km away and the ride was good I arrived at the destination the moment I reached Ikom town, I stopped an Okada bike that took me to the NIN office cos of there have not given me the slip, all I believed that since it has been long since I went there it would probably be ready to get cos I had given them time enough, so they collected our tracking ID which they used to print the slip out...

IMG20240628111506.jpgIMG20240628101541.jpg

One of the staff brought out some of the printed slips and called out the names on them and the owners were excited that after all the frustration they were still lucky to collect theirs.

I was patiently waiting, and while I was waiting I analyzed Xauusd and traded which I was on profit.

Screenshot_2024-06-28-12-02-36-26_0bea77daeacc231008e293164131bafa.jpg

later after some time the staff came out the second time and said if you hear your name among the ones he was about to call kindly wait back he kept calling the names continuously and I was just praying not to hear his mind but I was so unfortunate the moment I heard my name I felt disappointed and angry that I could not even have that patient to wait behind I left the place immediately cos it was of no use I just wasted time and money going there, but I didn't allow that to spoil my day.

IMG20240628114654.jpg[my angry face 😂]

After I left that office I went directly to the main market to get some foodstuff I finished buying them on my way to the park I stopped at Crunches to buy something that would make me forget about the incident early, everything was expensive but quality, I bought a burger and the other stuff which I don't know the name 😁 cos I was to take it home so they package it for me and.

IMG20240628125935.jpgIMG20240628125259.jpgIMG20240628124615.jpg

I paid and left for the park at the park I also bought a banana, roasted corn, and pear after all I entered the vehicle which carried me back home it was also safe to ride, I reached home and I and my lil bro ate all the perishable items which I bought and it was a successful day even without archiving what I went for.

IMG20240628142853.jpg

All thanks to God.

     Thanks for stopping by my post!!!
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29