My Day In Words And Pictures, 22 & 23 April 2024 (My Journey To Write Jamb Examination)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month (edited)

Hola amigos, greetings to everyone and I welcome you all to my blog, where I will be showing you guys how I spent my day.

You all come with me, as I will be taking you on a journey with me. It was Sunday, and I was traveling to Bekwarra LGA for my JAMB examination, which I had been preparing for, I was going to Bekwarra because that's where my exam center is located, and the amazing thing is that my hometown and I were traveling with a good friend of mine. It was 3 p.m. that day, and we were ready to go below are some photos that we took before starting the journey.

IMG20240419151058.jpgIMG20240419151028.jpg

So we entered a car that was going to our destination, it was a 2hrs journey from the barracks, thank God we reached our destination successfully we both went to our village we were to stay at my uncle's house, and we were welcomed nicely two male cousins of mine were around and thank God because the place would be more fun with them so there served us delicious meals for the stressful journal my friend and I ate and were filled up we all sat outside and were discussing having fun and my cousins told me that they also applied for JAMB which means that there's would be the day after mine, it was late it was 8 pm so we had to read we read for 2hrs and the time was 10 pm, we took our bath and went to bed my friend and I slept at the same room only the two of us.

IMG20240420141934.jpgIMG20240420132305.jpgIMG20240420132156.jpg

I woke up the next day, which was April 22nd, and on the day of the exams, I got up as early as 4 am that morning and read for 2 hours, and I was still sleepy. It was already morning, so we had to get ready quickly. As my friend was talking about his bath, I was brushing my teeth. As soon as he finished, I ran into the bathroom and took my bath. We dressed up, and my cousin's brother carried us on a bike to the exam center. It was a health science college we arrived at, and there were many people there who also came for the exams. JAMB is a tertiary examination that qualifies some to gain admission into the university.

IMG20240420063607.jpg

So I was among the first set that was writing that day by 7 a.m. Everyone who was writing at that time was in the exam hall. Before entering the hall, you must do biometric fingerprint verification to ensure that you are the real candidate who applied for the exams. So everyone writing by that time was in the exam hall before entering the hall you must do biometric fingerprint verification to ensure that you are the real candidate that applied for the exams, so everyone was well sitting with his computer some instructions were given by the school administrators, everyone was going to write there's four selected subject, mine was Physics Chemistry and Biology and English was compulsory for all candidates and time given was 2hrs so we started the objective exams and I worked with my time I was done before the time runs out.

IMG20240420141659.jpg

I left the exam hall. My friend was about to enter the hall; he was in the hall, and I was out waiting for him. I went to the school canteen and bought some things that I ate after he was done with his exams. My cousin's brother came and picked us up and carried us back home. We ate, and my cousin's brother came and picked us up and carried us back home we ate my uncle gave me 25 liters of oil for my dad we appreciated him with thanks, and my cousins took us down to the road We waited for the car that would be heading our destination, and luckily we found one and all was a success by God's grace and all the jam bites are still waiting for results.

IMG20240420154137.jpg

Thanks for stopping by my post!!!

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Your pictures are very nice, you look like a rock star and I like your guitar very much. You are fond of music. You are working hard, may Allah make you successful in the same way and may you be happy in your life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70956.31
ETH 3809.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50