My Day In Words And Pictures(10-04-2024) How I spent My Day

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hola amigos greetings to everyone and I welcome you all to my blog which I will be showing you guys how I spent my day.

It was Wednesday, I woke up that morning at 4 am as usual I always say my prayers first before anything else so after the prayers, I brushed my teeth and washed my face with water after all that it was time to study my exams were the next week the so I had to study hard, I read for an hour and I say is okay so I don't catch up late with where I was to go to.

IMG20240405081932.jpg

So after all which I did it was time for me to prepare a simple breakfast and eat then I went to the bathroom took my bath real quick and dressed up and carried the necessary documents and went to the main road and waited for a car that would take me to my destination I was go to Ikom town to collect my National Identify Number (NIN).

IMG20240405083508.jpg

So I reached Ikom town where I paid the driver ₦1000 equivalent to 2.7 Steem from where I came out of the car a motorcycle took me to the NIN office reaching there I thought I was very late because the number of people I saw my incredibly, there where a lot of people that hasn't been attended to, immediately I just up with them although it's I was they to collect my NIN slip I waited for about 5mins and the man said those that just came should bring their papers to him, I brought out mine which is the tracking ID gave it to him and the man went back into the office.

IMG20240405081922.jpg

IMG20240405081916.jpg

I was still there waiting and came back outside with some printed slips, respectively the people there are not organized I ain't gonna lie because as soon as they all saw the man coming out of the office they all ran at him without giving him space to breathe freely, he called names that are on the printed slip and all those that were called collected theirs and leave.

IMG20240405081818.jpg

I was still there waiting for about 2hrs and still hadn't heard my name at that moment I was feeling devastated when the man finally came out to call names again, continuously walling the names and I vividly heard my name excitedly and courageously I went to collect slip reached him he told me that mine is still showing IP which Still In Process, I felt frustrated and collected my tracking ID from his hand my mind was saying that I would pay another ₦1000 and go back home without archiving anything I felt as if I was rigged, I wasted my time and money to went to a place they would make me feel so angry.

Well with all the frustration I still give thanks to God that I reached home safely, that was all about that stressful day, thanks for stopping by my post love you all.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75