My Day In Words and Pictures 06-04-2024 (Preparing Food For A Farm Worker)

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Hola amigos! greetings to everyone. It's been a long time since I created a post because my exams are approaching quickly, although I'm happy to have you on my post, where I will be showing you guys how I spent that time, which was all about farming.

IMG20240403085547.jpg

So, as usual, I wake up in the morning and say my prayers and as follows I brush my teeth and read just for a while because I woke late, I quickly did all my house choices, and early that morning a guy who my dad hired to work on our farm called me and said he would be going to the farm that so I have to prepare some food for him, so I went am bought three eggs I was already having tomatoes stew, what I prepared was I cooked yam that would be enough because I will also eat it, and made a sauce with the three eggs which I did add the tomatoes stew to it after I had finished preparing the food.

IMG20240403092704.jpg

I dished his own filled a big container with water and took it to him ASAP I reached the farm I was already there working, he was cutting the grasses although my dad hired him to cut the grasses and also cultivate the soil, I observed that he has gone far with the work I compliment his hard work below is a view of the farm.

IMG20240403085131.jpg

I gave him the food he was eating and I was still there with him although were discussing getting to know more about him and I found out that we are from the same local government area (LGA) we were all cool until I told him that I would be going back home cause I wanna wash some clothes and he said okay.

IMG20240403085505.jpg

I arrived home and washed my clothes, so I could end here. Thanks for stopping by my post. Be safe out there. I love you all.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg


Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69624.90
ETH 3615.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73