My day in word and pictures/15-03-2024/Lifestyle

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Hola amigos, it was Friday, we are up, and it was a great day to explore this great platform, so today I will be writing about my daily vlog and my lifestyle, especially how I make preparations for my exams ahead so I have to study hard so I could score high.

IMG20240315110110.jpg

So I woke up at 6. a.m., with the help of my alarm, I said my prayers and thanked God for another day. After the prayers, I brushed my teeth and used water to wash my face. I sat on my reading desk, so according to my reading times table, I was having chemistry/biology, although the total subjects on my times table are four, with two additional subjects of English and Physics.

I read Chemistry from 4:15.a.m. to 5 a.m., and then I meditated for some minutes. After that, I started with biology. I read it till 6 a.m. Reading is something that should be a part of our lives.

IMG20240313072144.jpg

Knowledge is power, so, but knowledge is not just power; it's your ticket to success. After all, I slept. Back, it's still early to go outside, and I'm no longer going to high school, so that's why I slept back and woke up. It was already minutes past 8 o'clock that morning, and I was the only one at home; my dad went to work and my kid bro had gone to school.

I start with my house choice because cleanliness is next to godliness. I sweep the house after that, wash the bathroom, take my bath, eat by afternoon, sleep, wake up, and read from 2:30 to 3:30 pm.

IMG20240315150551.jpg

After I was done reading, I then went to the football field, so I could just relax there with my friends. I came back home, took my bath, ate dinner, read from 8 to 9 p.m., and then went to sleep.
That's all I did that day.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

It seems like you had a very disciplined and focused day, especially with your exam preparations. It's great to see you taking breaks for relaxation and socializing, like going to the football field with your friends. Keep up the hard work and dedication, and best of luck with your exams!

Thanks ma'am I acknowledge the support

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58