Dairy game// Event I had Attended Lately //

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago (edited)

Hello friends regards to everyone it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this week's amazing Contest to give out my best.

So I will be telling you guys about an event that I have attended lately, recently I have gone to three different schools' inter-house sports competitions in most Nigeria schools second term is the period of sports and inter-house sports competitions participated among various houses, and the house is differentiated with their respective colors namely,

Blue
Red
Yellow
Green

Although some schools use different colors in replacement of the yellow and green houses.

As I said earlier that I have attended three different schools for inter-house sports the school's names are;

245 Battalion Model school
Yellow House came to the first position in their
school inter-house sports competition.

IMG20240229144720.jpg

De_Joy Academy, Edor Ikom
Yellow House also took the first position in their school inter-house sports competition the last one which was the recent one I attended.

IMG20240301133543.jpg

Army Day Secondary School
Yellow House was on fire and at last there came first position in their school inter-house sports.

IMG20240307114430.jpg

I was surprised that three different schools' inter-house sports competition was won by Yellow House, the school inter-house sports competition which I had the most fun was the 245 Battalion Model school.

I enjoyed the competition the children were incredible in all they did shout out to the staff there tried all the presentation the match pass by the children was awesome seeing children that knows how to do good stuff it's means they are learning children has a different talent.

IMG20240307112341.jpg

Although that day was such a wonderful day, there where skillful the main purpose of schools holding such an event was to make sure that students get exposed to the sport because school isn't only about learning books there are so many things to learn in school because a life without sport can't be worth living, I also loved inter-house sports cause all the houses were coordinating themself, the first activities that took place were the match pass, the house that did well in that aspect it was the greenhouse the next activity that took place was the 100-meter race at the moment of this activity the yellow house took the first place and on the event, the house that got the most credits was the Yellow House with the total sum of 90 points and that was a big win.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

TEAM 5

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Curated by : @josepha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57558.50
ETH 2437.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35