Food challenge contest week #60|| For kids and parents| Teach The Kids/Kids Food Challenge| how to prepare a delicious fried rice

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Hello kids and parents! Greetings to you all as well, It's my pleasure to post on this great community. Easter is very important to Christians because it was the day Jesus Christ was resurrected from the dead after he died for our sins, so it is very important to celebrate it in a special way.

The Easter was awesome, and I assisted with so many things, like fetching water and slaughter the chicken. After slaughtering the chicken, I boiled some hot water that I used to remove all the feathers, and I cut it into small pieces that were ready to be steamed as soon as possible.

IMG_20230409_222522.jpg

The only spices I used were my thyme spice and my seasoning cubes. I'll show you guys how my sister and I.

I prepared a delicious fried rice for the family

IMG20230409151141.jpg

the food was damn good. Here, I'll show you guys the secret to the deliciousness. After keeping all the ingredients that are needed on standby for the fried rice, here are the steps and ingredients: Also, vegetables are needed for the fried rice, such as carrots. Green beans Sweet corn Onions and peas Step 1: After cutting the carrots, green chilies, and green beans into small pieces, along with the beef liver,
IMG_20230409_222749.jpg

The added beef liver gives the fried rice a very nice, rich taste.

Step 2: The rice has been parboiled; I cooked it as jollof; also, when cooking the rice, don't allow it to be too soft because you still fry it all with the vegetables. The seasoning used for the rice is curry powder. seasoning cubes mixed with salt. After I finish cooking the rice as jollof, now is the right time to mix the vegetables.

IMG20230409140913.jpg

Step 3: Process of mixing, bring out a clean pan and put it on top of the cooking cylinder, mixing the vegetables and the beef liver, and also adding a little bit of oil for crisping it up.

IMG_20230409_223107.jpg

Also put your cooked rice in the pan and mix it with the vegetables; after doing that, the fried rice will be ready as soon as possible. Wow! The rice has been served and is ready to be obtained;

IMG20230409151212.jpg

I can't wait. Nigerian fried rice is simple yet delicious. By following these steps, you will find it easier. Thanks. I hope you try yours by using these steps. Thanks for reading my post.

Sort:  

Hello @anthony002, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI0.00
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-04-14

I really liked the food you prepared, in Venezuela we make something very similar, almost with the same ingredients but we don't use liver, I liked your explanation and the simplicity of your recipe, greetings.


i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

I love rice with carrot and chicken. With all this I know that this food will be delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55