Weekly drawing contest|| week #35 Begins: Draw A Tree 🌲

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 25- March -2023

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by God's grace. And living a very beautiful life.Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah.today i "Steem kids & parents"Going to participate in the contest organized by the community.The topic of today's contest is Draw a tree, it should have a fruit on it. This is a very nice contest.I am first @eliany Who would like to thank for organizing such a beautiful contest.For today's contest I drew a coconut tree. And some questions were asked about this tree.I am here to answer those questions.Let's see how I drew this coconut tree.And let's find out the answers to the questions asked about this coconut tree.

IMG_20230324_143339.jpg


Necessary Equipment :

  • Colored pencils.
  • art paper.
  • black pen.
  • rubber.
  • pencils.
  • scale.

IMG_20230325_032200.jpg


Lest,s start the drawing process

Step 1,,

This is a beautiful coconut tree with a fruit to draw.First take an art size paper. With the help of a pencil draw coconut tree and coconut tree leaves.Then the coconut tree drawn in pencil should be drawn again with a black ball pen.

IMG_20230325_032833.jpg


Step 2,,

The intention was to draw with a black ball pen.So that the drawn lines are not erased.And even after painting so that the drawn lines are clear.At this stage I will complete the drawing of all the coconut trees including the coconuts with only a black ball pen.

IMG_20230325_033405.jpg


Step 3,,

At this stage, my drawing of the whole coconut tree is complete.Now I have to color it. First, I will make the green bong on the leaves of the coconut tree.And in the coconuts too I will make the green bong very nice.

IMG_20230325_034143.jpg


Step 4,,

At this stage I will color the entire coconut tree brown and the bottom of the coconut tree green.So that it looks like small green grass has been drawn under the coconut tree. That's how I drew and colored this beautiful coconut tree very easily.

IMG_20230324_143122.jpg


My selfie:

IMG_20230324_142722.jpg


Desciption of the pictured tree
Coconut trees are usually 50-60 meters. (200-300 feet) tall. Coconut trees live for many years.We have a coconut tree in our house. It has been bearing fruit for about 100 years.The leaves of the coconut tree are thin.And the good side of the coconut tree.It gives fruit for 12 months. And this coconut tree does not require much maintenance.

Whe the is use of Coconut trees?
You will be surprised to know.Eating coconut regularly increases the healing power of various diseases.And 350 calories are available per 100 grams of coconut.Which is very beneficial for the body.Coconut also contains sodium potassium which is very beneficial for our body.Oil is also made from ripe coconuts.Which is very beneficial for our hair.Also coconut oil helps in hair growth.Dead coconut tree.We are used as fuel. I also use coconuts and coconuts for various purposes.

Benefits of Coconut
Coconut has various benefits.Among them, we are going to present some significant benefits to you.Coconut contains sodium, potassium, carbohydrates, protein, iron, vitamin-C, vitamin-A, magnesium, which is very beneficial for our body.Due to the high calorie content of coconut, it helps in providing energy to the body.Coconut milk helps to keep the liver healthy.Coconut water is especially beneficial for keeping the skin moist.Coconut also has various benefits.

Are coconut trees dangerous for humans?
I have never seen coconut trees dangerous to humans.Or never heard from anyone.However, eating too much coconut often leads to gas problems.So those who have digestive problems.It is okay for them not to eat coconut.But he can eat a little and it won't be a problem. Besides, there are no harmful aspects of coconut as far as I know.

Do I to plant coconut trees?
Coconut is one of my favorite fruits and this fruit has many benefits.For this reason I definitely want to plant this coconut tree in my yard.There is a huge demand for this coconut in our Bangladesh.Coconut oil is also manufactured and exported outside the country. That's why I definitely want to plant this tree in my house. And want to encourage others to apply.

I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@jannatmou,@rezaul-420,@shohel44,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Glad to see so many nice coconut tree art done. Thank you very much for the mention

Wow! My dear friend, what a wonderful and implicit article you have here. You are very good in drawing nice post and I wish you best in this contest.

 last year 

Thank you for your entry, coconut has a whole lot of benefits to the body

 last year 

Thank you very much for the nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67646.69
ETH 3790.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50