The Diary Game Better Life||My day passed very well today.

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh 31 July -2023

  • A beautiful day.
  • July 31-07-2023
  • Monday.

THE DAIRY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Allah. And living a very beautiful life Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah. Today I am going to share with you my daily activities in the form of a diary. We can present to you the good deeds of our life by writing a diary every day. Without further ado let me share with you how I spent my day today.

GridArt_20230801_120217645.jpg


I woke up early today as usual. I like to wake up early every morning it keeps our body healthy. Then I first brushed my teeth to freshen up and then I washed my hands and freshened up. Then I came to my room and ate a mango with some nuts. After that I exercised and walked for some time. Because we should do some exercise in the morning it keeps our body healthy. Then I made a small vegetable farm next to our house. Various types of vegetable plants are planted there. I went there.

IMG_20230801_114515.jpg


I went and saw the eggplant plants that I had planted in our vegetable farm. Those plants are holding begum. I enjoyed it immensely. Because the eggplants were white in color, they looked like chicken eggs. So anyway my first plant has eggplant. I practiced the trees a little later. I gave some water to the tree. On the other side was another of our pumpkin trees. Taught flowers are starting to come out and pumpkins are starting to take hold. See, I like it. Because I have such beautiful vegetables in my own vegetable farm.

IMG_20230801_114829.jpg


After that I came home and took a bath. After the bath I had lunch for some time. I fell asleep because it was still hot outside. Then I woke up in the afternoon and washed my hands and face and got dressed. I left the house to see our paddy field. As my ancestors are connected with agriculture. For this, paddy has been cultivated in our land. Only new rice seedlings have been planted in the land.

IMG_20230801_115138.jpg


After walking for a while, I arrived near the paddy field. I went and saw that the paddy was stuck in our paddy field. And they are growing very nicely. I was incredibly happy to see it. Because the rice seedlings did not die, they all grew very nicely. But the problem was that there was not enough water in the paddy fields. This is a big problem. It has not rained in our area for a long time. This may be why the water in the paddy field has dried up. I tried to water the paddy field nearby. But no water was found anywhere.

IMG_20230801_115409.jpg


IMG_20230801_115437.jpg


After that I started looking around all our paddy fields. I had a great time sitting by the paddy fields in the afternoon. Because of a quiet environment there is no traffic jam anywhere. Very good times were passing. Suddenly, I saw the afternoon and evening coming. And the sun is sinking in the western sky. I was incredibly happy to see that. I then sat there and enjoyed the sunset moment. And they headed home by mistake. Because it's getting late.

IMG_20230801_115739.jpg


After that I came back home and went straight to my room with my hands on my face. In my room I studied for some time. Because my exam was coming up soon, I studied for 1 to 2 hours. Then I went to our dining room to eat dinner. Then I finished eating dinner. Then I went straight to my bedroom.

IMG_20230801_115940.jpg


Coming to my room, I arranged the bed sheets and tried to fall asleep as fast as possible. Because I don't like to stay awake for a long time, my body might get sick, so I fell asleep as fast as possible. That's how I ended my day. I hope you enjoy my moments today. Everyone will be very well, God Hafez will be healthy.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 last year 

Hello @anowarhoussain, thank you for publishing your content in our community today. We have assessed your entry and we present the result of our assessment below.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI8.9
#burnsteem25
Verification date:2023-08-01

MODs Comment: I see you had a great and a beautiful day. I have once work in a rice farm similar to this one

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69