"Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More..

in Steem Kids & Parents8 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh October, 23-10 -2023

  • October, 23-10 -2023
  • Monday,

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the infinite mercy of Allah. Today I'm going to participate in a contest organized by "Steem Kids & Parents" community.


The topic of today's contest is "Help The Kids To Develop Their Creativity... Create Something from nothing: Explore More. It's a very nice contest. I'm first @m- I would like to thank fdo for organizing such a beautiful competition. For today's competition and for developing my younger brother's creativity. Very nice landscape drawing. Now I will share it with you step by step. Let's start. Let's.


GridArt_20231023_092524335.jpg


" Required Materials: "
  • Colored pencils of different colors.
  • Marker pen.
  • Black pen.
  • Art paper.
  • Rubber.
  • Scale.

IMG_20231023_075317.jpg


GpbTFJjStMid9s5KWzjB9JwSCA3kQK2vzRUE3vcvtBtuqvjkXVBj5xWpFsPBvntNF2aZqukRnzXBM72iLbLsoBxBEFGhePEXddMbUA2E4KzYpbRV87vpDeoxUJxkUhmf7zsKR5bkew561gJJZxBNo8GVNBaEH85kPSiJHDKHpGFUY9YUW3AjUPC6upgNd3FCbNZieyGVmuUG1MwiYJj2vBtA8LKXrQPoHi4DpnEEFDkpN.png

Steps on how you made the craft.
Drawing Step - 01

To draw this beautiful landscape, first take an a4 size art paper. Then mark around the art paper with a marker pen.


IMG_20231023_080028.jpg


Drawing Step - 01

At this point I will draw a long line through the middle of the marking and two more lines on either side. And so that a river shape is formed in the middle.


IMG_20231023_080150.jpg


Drawing Step - 02

At this stage I will draw a sun above the river to be drawn. And on the two banks of the river I will draw two zhau trees.


IMG_20231023_081432.jpg


Drawing Step - 03

At this point, our landscape drawing is complete. Now I will redraw the pencil drawing with a black ballpoint pen. So that the lines drawn while painting are not erased.


IMG_20231022_222302.jpg


Drawing Step - 04

At this stage I will color the sketch. First I will paint the sun orange. And I will paint yellow above the sun.


IMG_20231023_084830.jpg


Drawing Step - 05

At this stage, I will paint brown and green on the zhow trees drawn on both sides of the river, and green on the banks of the river. And I will dye the waters of the river blue. So that it looks beautiful. Next, paint the drawn boat dark black.


IMG_20231022_084103.jpg


Drawing Step - 06

That's how I started drawing. Completed the painting. And in the last step I took a selfie with the drawing and shared it.


IMG_20231023_092145.jpg


What is the name of what you have made.

I have drawn a very nice landscape using art paper and colored pencils. If you can name it, it can be called a landscape. It looks very nice. And very useful for creative development.


How did you get the idea?

I was watching movies on YouTube. Suddenly a video came in front of me. And I noticed a man painting this landscape very beautifully. I am inspired to see him. To develop my younger brother's creativity. I drew this landscape. And tried to convince him very nicely. How to draw a beautiful scene very easily.


How useful is what you have made?

What I have created is very useful for young children to express their interest in creativity. Because children already love to draw. And if they like any such picture, any scenery can be drawn. They can easily learn it from that. And besides, hanging this type of picture on the wall of the room increases the beauty of the room. And it is very important to make it in order to unleash the creativity of young children.


Which kid did you inspire or do you intend to inspire and help develop the creativity?

I have a younger brother. Whenever I sit at the table to study, he also sits next to me. He loves to paint or draw anything. Although he is still very young. His drawings do not convey much meaning. But he is very interested in drawing. So I drew this landscape to develop his creativity and he watched it very attentively. and tried to draw. He is still young though. But I believe you can make very beautiful drawings when you grow up. Because he has a keen interest in creativity. I sometimes draw pictures in front of him to motivate him. And makes him interested in creativity.


I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf.@josepha,@anasuleidy,@rezaul-420,

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator07. Good post here should be..

1000205014.png

Curated by : @waterjoe

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53