Better Life With Steem||The Diary Game|| 25th April ,[25-4-2024]

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Assalamualaikum
Everyone. l am @anowarhoussain
From #Bangladesh April, 25-04-2024

  • A beautiful day
  • April 25-04 -2024
  • Thursday,,

THE DIARY GAME

Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends, how are you all? Hope you are all doing well and living a very beautiful life by the grace of Allah. Alhamdulillah I am also very well by the grace of Allah Pak. Today I am going to present my daily activities in the form of a diary in "Steem Kids & Parents" community. I hope you will like my moments spent today. Let's start with how I enjoyed my day today.


Picsart_24-04-25_19-23-00-859.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

Today I woke up early in the morning like every day. To get fresh I first brushed my teeth and then I washed my hands and came to my room to freshen up. I made myself a cup of coffee and then started drinking coffee and studied for two hours after finishing my studies.


IMG_20240425_174757.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I gave food and water to my favorite birds. After giving food and water to the birds, I myself got ready and left the house to go to college. I went to the side of the road and waited for a car because I will go to college because the distance from my house to my college is about 15 km so it took me 45 minutes to go.


IMG_20240425_174845.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

When I stood on the side of the road, I was very happy to see the big thick trees on the side of the road that shaded the road. I took a photograph of the road and then I went to college. After sitting for a while, the teacher came to the class room.


IMG_20240425_175410.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I started listening to the teacher's words attentively, so I finished the first class, and then I saw that the class was over.When I left for home, I suddenly noticed a very beautiful flower tree near our college and it was very nice to see many flowers caught.


IMG_20240425_175433.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I then took a photograph of those flowers and then I headed straight home and had to come back home. It was almost afternoon and I went out of the house to enjoy the moments of the afternoon after my wash because I like to see nature every afternoon for some time it makes me feel good so I went out for a walk to see the green nature.


IMG_20240425_175801.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

I walked along a nice little road. On both sides of this road there is a green paddy field. The road is beautiful which God has made. I sat there And enjoyed the beauty of that road. At the moment when the afternoon was almost turning towards evening, I left for home. On the way back home, suddenly my eyes turned towards the sky and I noticed.


IMG_20240425_175830.jpg


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYSce2iyVJn7NdpHgjudUn9Qs3RZDHnDcjxgESJtxaYaSz7aehM6ptqHCZwLNiiGAoEpNMzd9JzzPyH9GWNiRBNTvwjXe54qxSvZUieHixmbKU.png

The sun is sinking in the western sky. And it looks so beautiful I then took a photograph of the sun and enjoyed the sunset moment. After that I came straight back home, when I came home, I washed my hands, freshened up, went to my room to study, finished my studies and had dinner. And that's how I completed my day. My day went very well. I hope you all like these beautiful moments that I have spent today, you all will be very well, stay healthy and pray for me.


3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Post.jpg

Curated by : @chant

 last month 

You started your day in a very good way as you woke up early and brushed your teeth and you got freshen up. You also made a cup of coffee for you and you studied for 2 hours and then you gave food and water to your favourite birds.

Nice post my dear friend, Nice presentation. Well done. Nice to have you here.

Thank you ❤️

I was very impressed with your photography yesterday and you must tell me which mobile phone you use for your photography because I like it very much and you have taken your picture. and you have also shared the picture of the parrots and I like it very much. It is yellow and it is my favorite color so I hope that your day goes like this and your Its photography is very good and you make more pictures so it gets better and better day by day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62