Weekly contest # 10 || The Diary Game || How I spend my day? ||| club5050|||04-07-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents10 days ago

Hi how are you hope you will be fine and spending a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spending a healthy life with my children they are my energy booster nobody can replace their love and care

Today I want to share again my diary game and if I am say that I want to participate in this contest because this my favorite contest and through this contest we came to know the diffrent dairy game and infact the purpose of people of livelihood abd their diffrent life stories
Today I want to participate in this contest @hudamalik @zeal @aaliyarubab @impersonal
Special Thanks
My Sweet Morning

Today when I woke up early in the morning it was 6:30 am but I did not want to get up from bed because I eas to much sleepy so I decided to woke up little bit late after two hours when I opened my eyes it was 8:30am and hurriedly I was get up from bed and I washed my face and hands then I rearranged the house chores and cleaning the home and then I thought that I opened my account on steemit and checked my all notifications and post response then

IMG_20240729_104658.jpg

I prepared breakfast for my children and me because my children woke up little bit late so I waited for them of breakfast
When I prepared breakfast so I called my children for breakfast toward the table we enjoy the breakfast

In the noon
IMG_20240303_144419.jpg

At 12 ° clock I thought about the lunch and I thought what I cooked today because I have a two kids and their demands are diffrent from each other so it eas so diffcult for me after some minutes I thought about lunch menu then I prepared lunch menu at last 1 and half hour it was the chicken makhni and it price of per plate in pakistani currency is 200pkr and steem rate is 5 steem so served the lunch and called all the family members when my children wre happy happy to see the lunch menu I was so happy and satisfied after completing the lunch menu I washed all the dishes and my son made tea for us that thing made me so energetic and relexed and I took some nap after offering the asar prayer



In the night



IMG_20240804_182247.png

after 1 hour when I got up and it was the maghrib prayer and I offering maghrib prayer and then I watched all the messages on facebook on market place and then I replied all the messages and placed the order of people and I made sure that the delivery were on the time then my children said to me that they wanted to see the movie with me so i started to see the movie which is related to the children 3d animation the children enjoyed very much after 3 hours when we finished the movie I asked the lesson to my children and I told them that we should always humble and kindhearted to everyone that is the mist important thing which we should adopt as soon as possible after that I served the dinner to my children it was to much late then I said to my children that they went to the their beds for sleep and I finished all my task and I wrote this blog then I slept for next day

So that was my post and I hope so that you will read it and enjoy it very well

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.59
ETH 2721.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43