MooTitle Poster of the cartoon character | club5050 |12-05-2023

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year (edited)

Assalam o Alkium

How are you hope so you are all fine and spend a healthy life with your loves you should take care of your self and take care of those people which are live by the cause of you
Today I will share the topic which is related to the children childhood is the best age of humman life it is full of happiness and little bit ridiculous things that is doesn't matter to our self we do many things in the childhood in the childhood period we see many things some are adorable and some are very amazing and some are very horrible which are enjoy for our self

my morning

First of all I tell you about my morning this is amazing thing for our health body and our eyes I woke up early in the morning at 6° clock then I took ablation and offered the prayer in the home and prepared the breakfast for my children and for my self after that I went to the park which is nearest to my home and it was called the usman park there is a great hustle and bustle in the park every one was busy with the other people some busy with the gossip there was a wonderful sight for my self some were sitting with your loves once and busy with the chit chat
I spent 45 minutes in the park for the walk and then

Completed the home task

I came back to home I woke up my children for the school they changed their clothes and wore the uniform and came toward the table for the breakfast they having their breakfast with the help of me after dropping the school I came back to home and laid down to the bed for few minutes and then I completed my home task with the help of maid and then I opened the steemit and I cheeked the latest weekly contests then I came to know that they held the favourite cartoon character contest it was a lovely contest and by the cause of this engagement

My childhood memories

I lost in my memories then I was a little child and it was a my childhood I saw many cartoons during this period it was a gilden period of human life stages in childhood we did many task some were very good and some were very enjoy and some were very memorable which was the unforgetable for us in childhood we saw many cartoons on the tv some were funny and some were enjoying and some were very suspensions

My favourite cartoons

in childhood hood my favorite cartoons are tom and jerry ,pink panther doreamon and pikachu
When me and my brother are in chilhood we saw doreamon snd chabi pikachu these cartoon still on air and my children saw that cartoon my elder son surprised sometime and he said that those cartoon are still playing when I saw the cartoon character on the steemit I was realy surprised I decided to participate in the contest I tried my level best to drae the cartoon character on poter
Today I draw the cartoon character on the poster which is chabi pikachu it was lovely cartoon character which is draw by me and I share the step to draw of cartoon character
which is my favorite

you shuold draw or design a poster in a creative way

Step|1
I draw the cartoon character on paper first I made his face

---|---

Step|2
Then I made the remaining part which is his body very

Step|3
Then I draw the face features very softly and I completed the pooster very smartly

IMG_20230512_000615.png

Step|4

And I did colour in the pooster which was made by me and it was called pikachu

IMG_20230512_000601.png

Step|5

For the colouring I choose the yellow colour of pikachu face and I did the colour at his face

IMG_20230512_002132.png

Step|6

Then I red colour in the dot colour which is in the face then I completed the colour in my favorite cartoon character named pikachu

IMG_20230512_000503.png

Share with us the reason you draw this with the steps of the drawing.

So that was my favourite cartoon character which I was saw many times in the golden peride and I love it because it contains many memories when I was a little baby girl and I saw this cartoon various time thats why wheater I am going in diffrent age group I always love this cartoon because it hidden many memories with me

IMG_20230512_002219.png

So that was my participation which I shared in form of drawing and I shared my momeries behind the cartoon character hope so you like it and give me booming vote

Sort:  

Hello @anjinoor, thank you for publishing your content in our community.

Club Status#club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 25 upvotes, 19 accounts, last 7d )
Score (quality/rules)9/10
Verification date:2023-05-11
Hello very good participation, I really like cartoons and pikachu is also one of my favorites, greetings.

i invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here
 last year 

Thank you so much dear

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @m-fdo, member of team #2 at 30%. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 12/05/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thank you so much dear your appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63