The Diary Game #32: Share your day with us! |club5050|26-03-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago (edited)
Hi assalamualkium how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children
introduction

Today I shared something new in this contest and I am very thank full to this community admin their struggle and effort always pay off and their struggle and effort also admirable and fully satisfied today I want to take part of this contest for some reason because when nobody listen us then we look outside that any body listen us and we want that people listen us and we feel relaxed when any body hear us
So I want to say some thing through this contest

  • My Morning
IMG_20240324_120552.jpg

Today is the 14 fast of ramazan I woke up early in the morning and I start to prepared the sehri for me because my son could not get up in the morning there fore I prepared sehri for me and then I having sehri immediately because time was to short in sehri then after sehri I brush my teeth and took ablation and I washed dishes in the kitchen when prayer was finished I offered the prayer and then I did tasbih and offered some prayers

When I was free then I saw on the clock the time was 7:30 I hurriedly woke up my son and my daughter for the school then I prepared breakfast for them and I dropped the school abd when I came back at home I bought some vegetables and some fruits for iftari

IMG_20240323_165051.jpg

then I completed my task at home and when I feel my mobile was on rang when I saw my mobile it was my friend call from another side she was so happy and excited because after a long time we were talk with each other she had planned to met me and then I invited on the iftari she was so happy and promised me that she must came

After that I prepared lunch for my children and my children came back from school my younger daughter was little bit angry because their finger had a swelling and she was feeling itching and she cried then i applied the ointment
After that I started the preparation of ifrari I cut all the ingredients of chana chart and fruit chart

iftari with my beloved friend

At 6° clock the door bell rang and my friend came in to my house then maghrib prayer started I served all the food item on the table and we broke the fast with my friend and my children

IMG_20240322_184653.jpg
IMG_20240322_181526.jpg

So this was my day which I shared with you with lot of fun with my children and my friend

I hope so you will be enjoy my post and give positive response of my post

In the last I would like to invite in this contest
@zeal
@eject
@hudamalik
@suleha
@aaliyarubab

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75