sknp-schoolrunsw11: My school experience | club5050 |01-04-2024

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago
asalam o alkium how are you hope so you will be fine and spend a healthy life with your loved once and I am also fine and spend a healthy life with my children

Today I want to participate in this contest which is held by #steemkidsandparents and I am honoured that their struggle and effort always pay off they bring always bring unique and amazing contest in front of us

TODAY THEME

👉Are you a student, parent or teacher? How many days within the week did you go to school this week? Were you punctual all those days or there were some days you went late. What happened? Just be sincere

I am a mother and being a mother it is our first priority that my children go to school on time and I always worried and tense at the time of school I try my best that children go to school on time and I make each and every thing on time that they can never late from school so thats why my younger daughter is adjust very haqrdly so I cannot efford that she should off from her school

IMG_20240319_124706.jpg

Otherwise my children go to school of 5 days Monday to Thursday I belive that we make our children school routine if we show some flexibility to the school routine in front of our children then our children make some lame excuses so thsts why we should show mature behaviour in front of our children
*In the very first I thiught that my children go in the good institution that why I choose American Lycetuf
Its is the good option for the children activities and for the educational interest mostly parents agree on this thing so that why I avail this option for my children my children never be late from school very honestly becauae its school rules are very strict on every student they punish if any student late from school they call the parents and asked the reason why student late from school timing

👉What school related activities did you engage in to ensure that you, your kids or your students enjoy every school day?

When I admitted both children in the American lycetuff I was much worried about them because they are very shy and innocent and at the time of admission I feel like that that they cannot adjusted but the school admin assure
that they adjusted after some days indeed in a few days they were adjusted

IMG_20240309_122158.jpg

Now they told me when they come back at home after school they discusses about their days my younger daughter told me that she enjoyed alot more then everything she enjoy during the stem class and activities class where a male sir play a piano and sing a song at that time whole class sing these activities altogether
And my elder son enjoy in the computer science class and robotics class where teachet told the uses of robots and electronics item and e.t.c
But they enjoyed at school fully excitement Thank God

👉The stress you faced due to school activities? Are They burdensome or you enjoyed them?

When I admitted my younger daughter I felt so stressed and I seemed that she was not adjust in the school when I dropped her I continuously standing in the school and some time I sit in waiting hall which is so big that why may be she felt so awkward and felt loneliness in the school when she started to go to the a school she felt burdensome at the result she cannot understand nothing after 3,4 months she understand everything she was much confused in the computer science class and activities class

👉What is your expectations for the coming school week and how are you going to achieve them?

I always explained it the most of the time abd now she pick up everything easily I completely devoted my children studies but but coming weeks my elder son told me that he learn and practice about the fraction and division I fully satisfy that be will understand in easily then he will show his best perfomance in his exams and after his future I completely prepared his mind to learn in a quickly way

👉Why should you not miss any school day? As a parent, why should you not allow your children to miss school any day?

when my children off from their school they become lazy and dont show their intrest in their studies so I dont consider about their off and I dont their absence from school puts them very far behind in class and plays a very insignificant role in their activities, so I don't want them to miss school.because we make them habituate ourselves and later we ourselves suffer from this problem

So this is my experince about my children school I hope so that you will be enjoy my opion and understand my post in a very positive way
In the last I would like to invite in this contest
@zeal
@aaliyarubab
@suleha
@hudamalik

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48