@NGOENYI CONTEST #1, 2022|| STEPPING INTO 2022, HOW FAR WILL YOU GO?||10% TO STEEMKIDSS

Hello friends I am so delighted to be in your Midst, this is my first post here and also first time Participating in the contest, I will be glad if I am putting through on how things go.
For This contest I will like to write my post based on the following is.

0001-16400745667_20220112_080325_0000.png

✓ How far will you go into 2022?
✓ What are your plans and strategies that will help you get to your destination?
✓ What benefits do you think you will get in course of your journey?

Well Firstly 2022 is my year of greatness as I started this year alive and healthy. I decided to invest Fully on cryptocurrency and I will be starting by gaining more knowledge about the steemit platform to start with, since I joined the platform, I have been feeling reluctant to Participate in activities Because I felt I wasn't getting any Reward, but during the course of my stay with a friend she thought me of how consistent one has to be in anything they do in Other to yield good Results, so I stood by that and decided that in this year 2022 I won't relent, I am determined to be active and create quality content not minding the Reward Because the more I post the more knowledge I acquire, and also I plan on building up my steempower by investing half or more of my Reward by powering up and hoping for a great outcome.

In Other to acquire that, I have built up strategies to help me Achieve my dreams and by so doing, I have been constantly posting in different communities And also powering up my Reward and by so doing my SP will grow I have suceeded in building up a good record of my #club5050 and I plan to get to club100 rapidly.

Screenshot_20220112-081401.jpg

If All The Above-mentioned Is being Carried Out Without Any Hesitation Then In Few months Time my SP would have gotten to 1000 and then I could use it to support in my own little way by Curating other post and also getting my own Reward as a curator.

That's all for this Contest, Thanks For Reading
Best Regards:
@angela-o
Cc:
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss
#steemexclusive #contest #club5050 #nigeria

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello, thank you for sharing the post on Steem Kids. I enjoyed this post.

Reports :

Please review some important guidelines below. If you have any questions, please contact me!

  1. Support Community with delegation & curation trail : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/join-our-curation-trail-how-or-or-delegate-to-us-or-or-help -us-grow-our-steem-power

  2. How to make quality post on Steem Kids : https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/an-aid-to-making-acceptable-posts-in-steemkids-community-how-to-make- quality-posts

Have a nice day ! thank you,

Hi, I love the way you already have your goals set out for this year. It's always good to plan ahead for what we want to do. I wish you success in all your plans for the year

 3 years ago 

Hello dear we have supported your publication. Thank you for being active in steemkids community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66984.19
ETH 2613.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67