April fool from my woman

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago
<div class= "text-justify>

Greetings to all Steemians,

How are you guys doing today? I hope you guys are doing fine? If that is right, then Glory be to God almighty.

I give God the glory for keeping our lives today once again, I can't take it for granted at all because it is by his grace that we are able to see this new month of April 2024 and to talk about the April fool that my woman did to me.

1711561399423.jpg

HINTS ABOUT APRIL FOOL

April fool is a language that is used by many Nigerians on every day first day of April every year.

April fool means April lie or play. It is a kind of life that majority of adults and youths engaged in a joking style. In this process all what they say are all lies but in a play manner.

The aim of all youths and adults that engage in april fool is to cause humour and laughter which brings excitement and comic relief.

April fool is populary known by the majority of people in our society today and is also been celebrated among the fans of the language.

MY WOMAN'S APRIL FOOL

On the first day of April 2024 which was 2days ago, my woman called me very early in the morning and wished me a very sweet loving new month wishes, and after the wishes she said do I know what? I said not at all, and she said she was going to visit me today.

Immediately she said that, I became very happy and moody, I began to feel my woman highly like never before. And after an hour she called again that she was on her way already that I should prepare as she is coming with her lovely appearance.

IMG_20220222_180021.jpg

As I heard that "lovely appearance" from her, my head scatters the more throwing me into an inexpressible mood of love affair, that makes me to involve myself in a huge preparations waiting for her arrival.

So after two hours of her second call, I called her and she said she was close to my house already
so I said let her be fast that I have been waiting for her since oooo, and she said she will be with me in few minutes.

I waited for about an hour again she didn't show up so I decided to call her again and she didn't pick the calls for about six times she didn't pick.

So the seventh time I called her, she picked the call with high level of laughter and shouting APRIL FOOL .

1711561382806.jpg

When I heard that from her that was when I remembered that she was playing me April fool, though I began to laugh with her but my mind spoiled because she turned me into the mood before the disappointment.
@josepha
@emmaboy23
@okere-blessing
@ruthjoe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 70992.50
ETH 3860.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52