SteemKidss | Official Presentation To the SteemKidss Community | by : @alvin.steem

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

BACKGROUND

Hello SteemKidss friends around the world. Hope you are always in good health!

As we all know that the steemit platform is a platform that has developed throughout the world and is even very well known among the public. And with more and more new projects being born, it certainly has a very good presentation value that was founded by great founders of course.

The SteemKidss community is one of the perfect initiatives and many projects that can share activities about children are made on this Steem Kids community page, whether it's about children's development, education, education, character, and others about children.

A few days ago I heard from Steemian friends about the SteemKidss community and invited me to follow this community page. Then I read and studied some of the terms of the post about the requirements to be able to join the SteemKidss community. In the end little by little I began to understand some of the procedures I had to follow in order to contribute to this community. So right now I decided to make the first post on this community page about self-introduction and membership verification in the SteemKids community. And I will also remain consistent in contributing to this community to share experiences and developments of children in Indonesia.

SELF INTRODUCTION

Hello SteemKidss friends, Introduce my name Alfian or often called Alvin, my account name is @alvin.steem . I come from North Aceh district, Aceh Province - Indonesia. I am the eldest of 4 siblings, I have 4 younger siblings, my first child is a boy, the second is a girl, the third is a boy, and the fourth is a girl. I am a teacher at an elementary school in a school in North Aceh Regency.

My daily activity is teaching, every day from morning until noon I educate early childhood children in elementary school. When you become an educator, be a useful and beneficial leader for the nation and state, hopefully you can give birth to the successors of the Indonesian nation's children.

Hopefully my presence in this SteemKidss community can provide things that have a positive impact. Hopefully all members, the entire team, admins, and moderators in this community can welcome my presence with pleasure in this SteemKidss community.

The purpose of joining the SteemKidss community is to share stories about children's activities and knowledge and to get lots of new experiences from all SteemKids members around the world who join the SteemKidss community.

DELEGATION

I have also delegated 100,000 steem power to the @steemkidss account to support the SteemKidss community, by delegating steem power we have also supported members who joined club5050, club75, and club100 . Delegating steem power to this community has also become part of the investment. Therefore, I also support by delegating 100,000 steem power to the SteemKidss community.

All members must follow in the footsteps of this SteemKidss community curation. We can see for ourselves that so far there have been a lot of users who have followed in the footsteps of SteemKidss curation. By following in the footsteps of curation, we can activate our voice automatically and follow the voice of community accounts.

CONCLUSION

So the way to verify yourself to become a membership in the SteemKidss community, we have to learn the procedures and have to follow some requirements and follow the curation trail so we can support each other. Maybe this is a post about self-introduction and membership verification in this SteemKidss community. Sorry if there are still shortcomings. Thank you for reading the post, I hope it's useful.

My warmest regards to SteemKidss Community


Special Thank to : @steemcurator01

Cc : @steemkidss , @ngoenyi , @focusnow , @eliany, @peachyladiva , @mariajruizb , @benton3 , @goodybest , @ponpase , @saracampero , @humaidi , @madilyn02 .

Welcome to My Blog
@alvin.steem

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

hello @alvin.steem

welcome to the #steemkidss community we are waiting for your next post, and thank you for helping to delegate some steem power, nice to see you here.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes

Cc : @ngoenyi

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much sir..

 2 years ago 

😀😀😊😊 you are welcome bro,,

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

 2 years ago 

You are welcome,,😊😊😀😀

Good job. I wanna join too brother 😁. Best of luck for you

 2 years ago 

thank you sis... let's join so we can contribute together in this community.

Yes, I will join soon..

 2 years ago 

ok I am waiting for you brother

 2 years ago 

Welcome to steemkids community and thank you so much for your delegation to steemkidss. I also thank @ponpase for introducing you to steemit and to steemkids community

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for welcoming me to this SteemKidss community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37