Identification post as a steemkid

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG-20220619-WA0009.jpg

Hello kids
With happiness, I humbly come before this esteemed community to make my verification post and to get verified as a kid in this great community.

Being a member of this community have been my dream for a while now and I decided that I must belong to this great community

I also appreciate @ngoenyi for her support in putting me through on how to go about it

  • As a kid, my username on the steemit platform is @alutadefender
  • I am in secondary school, senior secondary school two
  • I am 15 years of age
  • I have no special need than to be a verified kid of this great community and enjoy it's outstanding privileges

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43