"THE DIARY GAME | HOW I SPENT MY DAY"

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Screenshot_20231119-210850.jpg
Edited on canva

INTRODUCTION

Dear diary

Today being Sunday is always one of my best day. Why? Because of the activities i do partake in. Today is the day we all do give gratitude to our heavenly father, i hope y'all went to church/meeting to do the needful? I'm grateful for life so i can't afford to miss going to worship my God every Sunday. Let me take you guys on a tour on how i spent my day after meeting.

Morning activities

I woke up this morning feeling unhappy because i had a small clash with my sister before going to bed. Today being Sunday and one of my best day, i pushed the anger away and replace it with joy and happiness. Our meeting time is 8am in the morning, but i managed to arrive there 7:57am because of the traffic.

Today's meeting was so interesting and encouraging because we studied about Josiah who was the young and brave king, and i learnt a lot especially as a teenager.

IMG_20231119_101522_046~2.jpg
After meeting with my stubborn girl

There's this funny girl in the congregation called nduke but i do call her ekwi. She's always jumping on me for us to take picture together. So i promised her I'll post her on social media today and she was very happy. There she is, is the posture for me? 🤣. After the meeting we went to field service work and she was one of my companion. Such a cool at the same time stubborn girl to spend time with.

Afternoon activities

I was weak and tired coming back from field service, so i had to give myself some rest because i had plans against evening. My battery was low when i woke up because my siblings used it for their own benefit.

1700420760116.jpg
At the bet9ja shop charging my phone

Since there was no light then, i had to go to the nearby betting shop to charge my own so that i'll post that stubborn girl as i promised.

Evening/Night activities

Football is my hobby. Every Sunday evening we do organize a football session for all the football lovers in our congregation.

IMG_20231119_165838_756~2.jpg
At the football field putting on my kit

So here i am with @kidi40 puting on our kit and ready to play as usual. You may be wondering who won this game. Well, it was a tough game and we ended 0-0.

1700419263490.jpg
When the snake wanted to strike

After the game, you won't believed what happened on my way back home. As i was heading home, i was attacked by a snake. I used stone to nail it down but still, the snake was still powerful and attempted to strike me. But i thank God that i killed it at last and i had no injury.

1700419212028.jpg
When i killed it

CONCLUSION

Today for me was a successful one because i enjoyed myself during the meeting, field service, charging my phone and also exercising which is very crucial to our health. It was also a great day because God saved me from the dangerous snake. See you all next time.

ALL PICTURES TAKEN FROM MY PHONE

Thank you all for reading📒❤️

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

@allison001 and @kidi40 the story is interesting, thanks for sharing, I was reading to hear about the snake.lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31