The Diary game | Environmental cleaning and watching football

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago

Screenshot_20231125-181129.jpg
Edited on canva

Dear diary 📒

Today being 25th of November 2023 was full of both stressful activities and fun full activities. I want to share with you guys how my day went in words in form of a diary game. Let's go guys!

Morning activities

Screenshot_20231125-155337.jpg
Cleared grass

My state is best known as a place that's well sanitized. The government encourages this that's why they fixed every last Saturday of the month for environmental sanitation. Today is the last Saturday of November and my dad woke me up with a cutlass and rake in his hands. Though i was enjoying my morning sleep, i had no choice but to go clean the environment with him.

Screenshot_20231125-155558.jpg
Me cutting the grass

We're living in a new development area and we have just 2 or 3 neighbors, so during sanitation me and my dad have to do a lot of work so as to keep the environment clean. My dad got tired, and i was the only one doing the clearing, it was so stressful but i thank God i finished everything.

Afternoon activities

Screenshot_20231125-165454.jpg
Manchester city playing against Liverpool

Premier league is back so it's always difficult to see me at home🤣. I'm a football lover so i left the house by 1pm in the afternoon to watch Manchester city playing against Liverpool. It was a tough game tho, but Liverpool had more chances but missed. At last, it ended in a draw 1-1.

Screenshot_20231125-165930.jpg
Sterling celebration when he equalized against Newcastle

I was just watching Liverpool match for fun because i'm a Chelsea fan. Still this afternoon, i watched my team (Chelsea) play against Newcastle. Newcastle scored Chelsea first and i was sad, but within a twinkle of an eye, Chelsea equalized through free kick, that's Chelsea (Sterling) player you're seeing there celebrating his goal.

Evening activities

Chelsea Match ended with tears 😭. I didn't expect this results this evening, but it's fine. My evening activities continued as i went to my friend's place to iron my clothes against tomorrow's church service. That's how i spent my day guys, see you all next week.

ALL PICTURES TAKEN FROM MY PHONE

Thanks for reading my diary

CC; @bossj23

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For November 2023 Curated by - <@karianaporras>

https://unsplash.com/

https://pexels.com/

https://Freepik.com/

https://pixabay.com/

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61