Contest: My Pictures, My Memories | My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem.

in Steem Kids & Parents10 months ago (edited)

photographs-256888_1280.jpg
Pixabay

INTRODUCTION.

Greetings my fellow steemians, trust you all are doing good? This contest is just amazing, waking up my morning i felt so dizzy and bored. Immediately i on my data to troll on steemit, i spotted this particular contest, and the lovely memories shared by different steemians, it's just amazing. Thank you so much @ngoenyi for giving us this great opportunity. Should i also feed your guys with my own memories? Let's go then!

IMG_20220520_225115_345.jpg

An unforgettable day with my Canadian client.

My client there sitting at the right took the picture using his smartphone. Why is this photo so memorable? I've been drawing and modeling different houses for him for more than 6 months without meeting him in person, because he stays in canada. So that faithful day, he called me on WhatsApp to tell me, that he's coming to Nigeria. I asked him why, he said he's coming just to meet me in person, i couldn't say a word because my heart was full of joy and excitement. When he arrived, that was on 20th August 2022, exactly 2:45pm. We met at kiniz lounge, that's where we chatted, eat and take some pictures. I won't forget that day.

IMG_20210620_184438_886.jpg

we won the strongest team in our community this day.

Another unforgettable memory in my life. If you check the bio on my profile, you'll see that I'm a player, lol. This picture shows when we played against a very strong team in our community, and guess the results guys? We won the Match. I'm the one putting on number 5 jersey, that's my favourite position in a football pitch, and those are my teammates.

IMG_20220505_082200_917.jpg

The day i won a challenge.

You may wonder why cassava is among my memorable photos, lol. On that faithful morning, before leaving to the farm with my mother and siblings. I told them that I'll be the one to come back with the biggest and longest cassava. They didn't believe, so we placed a bet. That's the cassava i uprooted, and i won the challenge. Guess what happened that day, because of the challenge i won. The bet we placed was, if i win the challenge, my mother will give me enough garri and soup to finish all by myself. Since I'm a foodie, i accepted the challenge and i won.

I want to use this opportunity to thank @ngoenyi for opening up this amazing contest for us. I hope you enjoyed my little memories, thanks for reading. I love you all😍

I invite @bossj23 @emmy01 @usoro01 to participate in this contest, and also feed my eyes with their lovely memories.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 10 months ago 

Thank you

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For Septembert 2023 Curated by - @radjasalman

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for the support

Nice post bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69