week 1-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago
FB_IMG_1679952125727.jpg sabinusFB_IMG_1680541475961.jpgfunny boy

I can't stop laughing anytime my eyes captured those 2 pictures in my phone gallery. Laughing shouldn't have an holiday because this is what makes us look lively and handsome/beautiful. Let me see if I'll be able to make the people in this community and also @moyeon laugh this morning with words and pictures.

Funny moment 1😂👇🏾

1708326197435.jpgMy stubborn friend

Our people say that a word is enough for the wise, but my friend here doesn't accept that fact. What state is he now, and why is he in this state? Let me gist you guys. It was on the 17th of September 2022, we went to his house to catch some fun so we bought some alcoholic drinks with high percentage. We all knew that his immune system don't permit excess alcohol , so we warned him not to take much, he agreed and we left to buy pork meat.

On coming back, i saw my friend laying on the floor grunting and shouting "please garri, milk, garri, milk"😂. I was scared and i couldn't laugh at the moment. We gave him the garri and milk with cold water to calm his temperature, after some minutes he started recovering and that's when i laughed till i was choked in my stomach. "My friend bin no gree for anybody since 2022"😂.

Funny moment 2😂👇🏾

1708327009917.jpg
The traveller

You may be nervous where this guy is going to with much loads on his shoulder, calm your nerves I'm here to gist you. I captured this moment on the 14th of December 2022. He's popularly known by the name Kweku the traveller, there's a reason we call him that. This guy is a clown in our community, he barely work to earn a living and the little money he makes goes to alcohol.

So one day, he bought garri of 200 Naira and finished it within some minutes yet wasn't satisfied because of the alcohol and weed he took. He was on colos and he said he's living the community to free town, we asked him about the free town he's talking about, he said his weed just whispered to him where he'll locate the city .

We all thought that he's joking or something. Early in the morning he packed his bags and head to the free town he claimed his weed told him, weed weed what have you done to this guy?🥺 If at all i have a video of him walking, that alone will fill your day with laughter because of the way he sprinkle out his left legs. Since 2022 my guy left, I've not seen him till date😂 Kweku the traveller is nowhere to be found. Stay away from weed abeg.

This is my first time trying to make you guys laugh and that's all i have this morning you to spice you guys up, till next week, I'll be cooking something delicious for you all. Stay happy and stay safe.

I'll like to invite @josepha @bossj23 and @stef1 to participate.

CC;
@moyeon
@goodybest
@ngoenyi

Thank you ☺️
Best regards @alli001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27