You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

@basil20 it's been a while bro. I'm happy for you, you're strong and firm, at the same time taking your family happiness so personal that's why you try as much as possible to engage in different leisure activities during midweek and weekends just to make them feel warm. Some people do complain that they don't have enough money to please their family during their leisure time. Your post here said that is a lie, using a smoked snail to enjoy with your family proves that and I've learnt a lot here. Keep on sharing the little time you have with your family and spread love. Have a nice day and remain strong. Steemit as a whole loves you.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

I'm really amazed.

I appreciate your courage and motivation.
Thanks a lot for engaging with me.
I love you all too ❤️

 2 months ago 

Happy new week bro, yh what he said in his post is really amazing and I noticed that he has a simple life. If your family doesn't have wonderful leisure activities, you won't kill yourself na.

I wish you good luck in this engagement challenge.

 2 months ago 

Ahbi.
Thanks 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65181.06
ETH 3405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48