You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#2: your family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

One of the most important and happiest leisure activities we could participate in our family is what you just did which is shopping. Shopping together with our family members is challenging even when you have the money to, why? Sometimes there's no love in the family, when you have zero love for your family, you'll rather give the money to a stranger than to go shopping with them, but you did because you have that deep love for your family.

Is that a toy dragon I'm seeing? I'm feeling jealous right now, have never seen this at in our country before, how I wish I'm one of your family member so that I could also participate with you during this amazing and unforgettable leisure activity.

Sort:  

Yeah its dinosour andvfriends at the park.. webenjoy playing at there as a leisure time. Thanks for your kindly comment.

Many blessing and greetings

 2 months ago 

You're welcome 🤗

 2 months ago 

Do well to visit my post during your leisure time. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66161.45
ETH 3566.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.11