You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

Children enjoy working for their parents, especially when it comes to watering of plants. I can vividly remember when I was still small, when my parents gave me the chores of watering our waterleaf farm I was happy because I know that during the watering I will also be playing with the water and this makes me happy. You have a lot of playing tools for your children so that they can stay indoor and enjoy themselves without being bored.

Just like you said animals are part of our lives, and children mostly love young page such as dogs and cats. If they ask of these things, I think it's necessary to get it for them because this will help keep them busy instead of going through mobile phone which will distract them.

Cartoon network is the best channel for children, so we shouldn't deprived them from catching fun through this channels. Even if we don't enjoy watching cartoon, but for the sake of our children and create this leisure time as family which you try as much as possible so enjoy the same way they do, at least for that moment.

Sort:  


We support quality posts and good comments posted anywhere and with any tag.

Curated by : @dasudi

 4 months ago 

Thank you 🙏🏾

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45