You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: family and leisure activities

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago

You have a point there dear friend. Playing with children, like outdoor games and activities just the way you're with your children will make them happy, and this will help them stay away from mobile phones. Mobile phone can distract children and affect them in so many aspects. You really love and want your family to achieve success through unity.

When i was a kid, I feel depressed when my parents go to work and come back late without caring for me of giving me the attention i needed, sometimes I'll just feel like I'm not theirs. Giving your children your precious time means a lot to them because they won't feel the way i felt.

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post, I really want my family to be together, I want to be together with everyone for the rest of my life. I want to keep the children happy. Thank you for encouraging me through the comments. Be well brother

 2 months ago 

You're welcome my dear, i wish you all the best in your journey to maintain a happy family forever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67104.23
ETH 3509.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21