January challenge verification post by @alli001

in Steem Kids & Parents6 months ago

20240102_200200.jpg
Edited on pixelLap

INTRODUCTION

Watching numerous activities going on here makes me believe that steemit is indeed a legitimate platform we can earn and learn. I almost gave up joining this platform because of the duration my verification took, but I'm glad I'm here and also want to grow as you guys. This challenge organised by one of the most popular steemians @bossj23 is what will push us newbies to become pro and I'm glad to join.

Do you think this challenge would help you grow your steem power?

I've learnt that growing my steem power will increase my reputation and I'll be well noticed, i really want that and this challenge i must say it's the best way to achieve that. When i was small, i do have a small saving box where i put my money everyday and throw away the keys, after some months i broke the box and i was amazed with the amount of money i found inside.

I found that huge amount of money because i didn't have access to the box. I take this challenge that way, I'll join and throw away the keys to withdrawal and power up till the challenge elapses. So with this, I'm sure this challenge will help me grow my steem power.

How many steem power do you have currently and how to do plan growing your steem power with this challenge?

I'm a beginner in this platform and i have just 8SP. I have different strategies and plans on how to grow my steem power with this challenge. Most of the communities do offer booming support for quality content and I'm here to create quality content so as to get the booming support. Also they're lot of contest with prizes, joining this contest with quality post will help me grow my steem power while on this challenge.

What's your target steem Power before the end of this monthly challenge?

I won't brag or say what i know i wont be able to archive. Before the end of this monthly challenge, my target steem power is 200 and I'll try my best to get there.

What makes you feel you can hit this target of 200 SP in a month without powering up?

I know it's a tough challenge especially now that SBD rewards isn't available like it was few weeks ago. I'm always fighting till the end, so i don't think I'll give up on this quest. I'm convinced and sure I'll hit the 200 SP in a month without powering up.

CONCLUSION

@bossj23 you've done so much organising this kind of challenge. I've gone through and discovered you've done this during the month of November if not mistaken. I'm really happy joining this time around, and as a newbie it'll really help me grow my steem power and reputation in this amazing platform.

I'll like to invite @crystal247 @josepha @emmy01 to join this challenge.

CC; @bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...

I love how you take this challenge, you take this challenge just exactly like you take your saving box that when broken into pieces you find a huge amount of money, it's indeed encouragement to anyone who come across your post.
I wish you nothing but good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65530.46
ETH 3435.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31