You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Weekly Contest 05 || The Diary Game || A day in Summers

in Steem Kids & Parents4 months ago

@gondalsavera

I hope you are well and your post is very well made. I like it a lot and the explanation of your post is good. I liked whatever you ate, you mentioned it in the rate of steam and also in the rate of your currency. Yes, she is very beautiful and I like the pictures you make very much. You do very good photography and I hope you will continue to work like this on steemit. I hope you win this contest because I like your posts very much and you spent your day very well. I will pass my days that this and I would like to say that it is your mobile phone that you upload your pictures because your pictures are much more beautiful.And the sugarcane juice you drank in this post is much tastier to me because the sugarcane juice has a lot of leaves and I like it a lot. It Saves and refreshes the body completely and its test is very good. We hope you will like it.

BEST REGARDS
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

Thankyou so much for taking time to read my post and the precious comment. I am glad that you liked my photographs. Actually I have Redmi note 10. It's camera is very clear and I also liked it so much. You can also buy this if you want to do photography. It is also budget friendly.

Thanks for informing me.I really like this camera and your photography skill.💐

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36