You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game | 08/05/24 || Today I only have dinner.

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

Hello friend, so as you are telling about your routine that you consume social media all day and you also have problem in creating content because you don,t do much so I would like to give you some ideas like I feel like you're stuck in a loop, you need to make some changes in your life, don't go out, make friends, like you're going to work, where you're going to make deliveries. You should make a personal pick and you should eat healthy food. Looking at your content it seems like you are tired but you should change your routine and make some changes in live. It was the same but now that I have started adopting these changes I have benefited a lot and I will recommend the same to you.

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

สวัสดี ขอบคุณสำหรับความคิดเห็น และคำแนะนำ ผมจะพยายามทำตามคำแนะนำให้ได้นะครับ แต่คิดว่าเป็นเรื่องยากเหมือนกัน ฮ่าๆๆ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.21
ETH 2472.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67