You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

@alfazmalek

You are a very good person and the thoughts you have are very different from other people and this is what happens to others, and we will keep it in our pocket for a poor person or someone of our own. If you see my diary etc., then you will know that I have created my own welfare, Khan Welfare Trust, in which I collect donations etc. and the poor. If I give food etc., I also have some seniors to whom I give ration every month. These children do not ask them, they do not give them anything to eat, so I go and give them ration etc. There is a great sense of how heartless people are who abandon their elders in this way

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

My dear friend @alisha-doll, thank you very much for spending your precious time in my post and honoring me. It is the order of the HUZUR(S.A.W.) that it is not a good thing to fill our stomachs until our neighbor is hungry. I completely agree with the words of our HUZUR(S.A.W.) and I will pray for you too that your Valfare Trust runs well and you always keep helping such people. We should help people in every way and consider their pain as our pain.

Stay connected dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48