You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago

@yourloveguru

I have read your all post and your elder brother's whole family depends on you. You told me that if you do business, they also take care of them. Distant siblings don't care about each other and they do it in such a way that they try to get rid of their responsibilities so that we can just get rid of it and let someone know that you are taking such good care of your entire family.

Sort:  

Yes, My elder brother does not understand his duties, his wife, his children are really in bad condition,If I will leave my responsibilities against them, they will not be able to survive their basic life. So out of forced but I am doing this.

@yourloveguru

You are doing very good and good work and see one day you will be rewarded for this very well and you have been very good and beautiful and good and happy in your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61362.63
ETH 2454.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56