You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: “Caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family”

@chant

You talked about your Grandparents and I am very happy to see that you have an elderly person and you are serving him so much. He takes care of them and Masha Allah. You remember them well, give them warm water, wash their feet, make their backs and apart from them, you make food for them and seeing this makes me a lot more. I am happy that you are still taking care of her even after marriage and she is so active even at the age of 100 years as you are telling me. I was quite surprised to see that because sometimes some such people there are Wudu who are not very active at the age of 80 and stop walking and just lie on their bed. I am very happy to see that they can take care of themselves.She also sings to you and also tells you different stories and you see, I like it a lot. When I was little, my grandmother used to tell me a lot of stories and I liked them a lot. It was there.I hope that you will continue to take care of them and give them all the happiness.

Best Regards
@alisha-doll

Sort:  

There is much joy giving them those last moments of care though at times they turn to give us hard times. Thank you for the support and I wish you the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64400.67
ETH 3506.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53