You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC17 WK:#5: Caring for aged and dependent relatives in the family

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago

@shohana1

Masha Allah your post is very well made and I am happy to see that you care about your parents so much and you have worked so hard for yourself and worked for so many years and you have said this. I am rightly saying that when a child is dependent on someone, he cannot do anything by himself, and in this I would like to say that when a person reaches old age, he cannot do anything. Maybe others only take care of him and those kind of people consider it a burden on themselves even though it is the duty of the people to take care of them and they have the right to take care of their elders and I am very concerned about this. I am very angry that people leave their parents in the old age home and don't even ask them. We keep going to places where we have to work, so one day my duty was at an old age home, so I saw there were many people who were living there, whose children had left them there. So I feel very sorry for the way these people are living and their children also feel sorry for how they have left their parents here.

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator05. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

 Comment.jpg


Curated by : @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68694.24
ETH 3284.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77