The dairygame: ( 19/2/2024) it feel good to help with the kids

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

Hello, friends on steemit. Best wishes of the day.

Today's Activities.

Today activities was full with joy and excitement as God guided and protected me safely.I woke up in the morning around 5:00 a.m. and did my morning devotion. After the devotion I help to prepare my kids for school. I then prepared my self and left for school.

IMG_20240219_082929.jpg

Monday is the first working day of the week, and Friday is the last working day of the week and Saturday and Sunday are free working days which marked as weekend.

And on every Monday and Friday, before the commencement of teaching and learning there is a mini meeting called staff briefing. The essence of the Monday's briefing is to look at the progress and lapses of the activities of the previous week and to look at the possible ways to the improvement, and to pass any latest information from the headquarters.

IMG_20240219_135448_444.jpg

And Fridays briefing marks the end of the week activities. And on these two days of the week students assemble and staff join them after the briefing, and the head of school then addresses them, then they move to their respective classes ready for lessons.

As a normal practice on these days, today I went to school and we had discussed issues that affect teaching and learning and I together with the members of staff moved and met the students at the assembly ground. What is required of them to do besides teaching and learning was communicated to them and they moved to their respective classes.

Teaching and learning started property at 8:00 a.m as usual which I attended to my own. The long break is normally observe from 10:00 a.m to 10:30 a m where students and staff members are required to take some. rest and refresh themselves which I did enjoyed that.

As the break terminated I moved into the class and continue with the next lesson. After the lesson I collected the students notebooks to assess the take home work I gave them on the previous week.

IMG_20240219_140459_936.jpg

After the assessment I relaxed. Lessons normally starts at 8:00 a.m and terminates at 2:00 p.m. Another break was observed at 12:40 p m lasting for just 10 minutes which is the usual practice but,all thiese were observed.

At 2:00 p.m the teaching and learning terminated and I departed home to take some rest before going to pick my kids in their school where I close from work one hour ahead of them because after their normal lessons they stay back for another extra one hour lesson.

Finally, I relaxed and prepare myself for the following day teaching and learning activities after dinner and finally go to bed

So far,so good that's my today's story . Thanks for your time and support through my story. Have a wonderful night. @alipaul

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44