Week #25👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents11 months ago
Hello steemit family how is everyone doing, happy lord's day to all the steemians. hope you all had a spectacular weekend, it's my pleasure to participate in this contest my pictures, my memories, and I appreciate @ngoenyi for hosting this contest.
Picture 1

IMG-20231008-WA0006.jpg

This picture shown here is one of my favorites picture that i will never forget. this picture always reminds me of my secondary school classmates child's dedication .this two guys sitting beside me are my secondary school classmate whom we graduate 2013. the lady on the picture was the one who invited all of us to the her child's dedication and that day was full with God's blessings.

we had so much funs, we eat and we drink a lot at the reception ground, this picture was snap by one of my classmate with my phone on July of this year.and I believe this picture is save with steem.

picture 2

IMG-20231008-WA0005_1.jpg

This is one of the best picture that as always been in my memory .this picture keep remembering me of my good uncle whom has been so good to me. this picture always flash my minds back to the traditional marriage of my uncle which i attained on 26 mach 2023

and this picture was captured with my phone by brother who's name is @samuelnkenta who also attained the marriage ceremony. the guy standing beside me on the picture is my cousin. my believe is that with steemit is my picture is saved

picture 3

IMG-20231008-WA0003_1.jpg

What a wonderful pictures i will never in my entire life forget. this picture has been on my phone because of the love i have for my lovely daughter whos name is God's plan. the baby I'm carrying in this picture is my beautiful and adorable daughter,

the reasons of my bringing the picture here is to make sure that it is save with steemit. this picture was snap by me on my phone, i took the selfie by myself this year,
The picture was captured when I and my baby went to the village to check on my mother on the 30 September and the picture was snap with Snapchat.

Thank you for reading my post

I invite @manuelhooks, @goodybest and @samuelnkenta to participate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47