My most memorable moment in school

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago (edited)
Hello, good day to all the steemit users in the house.i believe you all had a wonder day today.i also want to inform you all that I'm fine,and I pray for God's blessing and good health and long life upon the life of all steemians amen.it my pleasure sharing my post here today.And am glad to participate in this contest which says"My most memorable moment in school"

photo-256882_1280.jpgsource

My best memorable moments in school is always hilarious that each time remember those memories I smiles. then as a child I do go to school early,I don't miss morning devotion. one of the memories I keep remembering is when a class was going on i and my classmate who was my friend whos name is Victor okon where disturbing the teacher and the hold class. the teacher call us out and ask us the last thing he said. because we where busy playing disturbing the class that was going ,we could not give answer to our teachers question(the last thing he said)for that reason we where punish,my friend victor was given 24 strokes of cain when it was my turn to receive my punishment.i started crying cause I don't like receiving Cain's on my back.i was ask to turn my back but i refused,my teacher started rushing me with Cain till the Cain turn to piece.

The next thing I did was to pack the pieces of cain my teacher used on me.
after packing those pieces of cain, one of my classmates who saw me packing the pieces of cain went and tell the teacher. my teacher was very scared when she was told that i packed the pieces of cain she used on me.to me I was trying to put fears on my teacher.because back then when we were kids we were let to know that if a teacher beat a student badly once you gather the pieces of cain and add pepper and salt and alicator pepper and add fuel and burn it with fire that teacher hand will bend and hand will never be good for the teacher to anything with hand anymore.So as a kid that was my believe but i never wanted to do such,I only wanted the teacher to have fears and apologize for punishment in such a way.
The teacher and two other came and ask me reason why i packed the pieces of cain.other classmates of mine could not let answer the question.they told the teacher that i want to go burn the cain with alicator pepper and normal pepper added with salt and fuel so the our teachers hand will confirm.everyone believe that and gave me a which was (small native doctor) since my life in nursery and primary school my classmate keep calling me small native doctor till we left primary school.

Why it become the memorable moment.

It's memorable cause the punishment I received them can never be forgotten.And such name (small native doctor)will not be forgotten as well . most of my primary school mate has not forgotten this memory.

I invite @ngoenyi, @bossj23, @samuelnkenta
To participate.

Cc @drhira

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

if a teacher beat a student badly once you gather the pieces of cain and add pepper and salt and alicator pepper and add fuel and burn it with fire that teacher hand will bend and hand will never be good

Your thought on your teacher is so funny. I know that if you see a child doing that you wouldn't fail to laugh at him or her abi?.

Wishing you success in this contest.

Thanks for your comment and well wishes

 9 months ago 

You are welcome dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66