Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health

Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health

Steemit Engagement Challenge S6W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health.jpg

Source: Canva

  • Friends, welcome to all of you in my today's post. Many thanks to @ashkhan that he gave the idea of ​​this beautiful content to the community and today this contest has been organized. I am going to share with you all a small picture of the behaviour of parents. I hope you guys will like it. You can also share your thoughts by giving feedback on this content in the comments.
How has your parent's behavior affected you?
  • My parents have had a positive impact on me. My parents always taught me to support the truth and fight against oppression. He has supported me in every difficult moment and has taught me since childhood to help others.

pexels-victoria-akvarel-1620653.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE


Which of your parent's behavior do you like most?
  • My parents always treated me softly. I have hardly seen the anger of my parents which is a big deal for me. I like him a lot because of his soft nature. I like this style of my parents very much to encourage me in every difficulty and encourage me by joking in difficult times.
What's the best way parents can impart good Values to their kids?
  • Whenever you get free time, children should tell you about their difficult times and whenever you get time, while having fun and joking, your children should understand what is good and what is bad in life. Sometimes children should be left on their own condition so that they can take their own decisions. Good things to children like respecting elders and treating them gently, parents should teach their children and such rituals will work in future.

pexels-elina-fairytale-3807337.jpg

IMAGE SOURCE

Write a short message to your parent
  • I want to tell my parents that it will not be wrong to say that I am a carbon copy of you. Whatever I learned, I learned from you and every child in this world should get parents like you. May I become your child in this birth or in every birth, this is my prayer.
CONCLUSION
  • Parents are everything to a child. The child cannot repay the debt of their father's sweat and milk by selling his life. Every parent in this world keeps a positive impact towards their children, be they human or animal. In this contest, I have not written even a grain of mustard about my parents, because if I want to write about them, a book will be made.

I would like to invite my some friend in this contest and click here to know about this contest.

Steemit Engagement Challenge S6/W3 - Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health
@astilem @jyoti-thelight @sofian88 @damithudaya @klen.civil @kouba01

THANKS

Sort:  

Thank you for supporting @pennsif.witness. It is much appreciated.

Thanks for upvote

 last year 
Club Status#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI12.1
Score (quality/rules)8.0/10
Verification date:2022-12-09
MOD's Observations/suggestionsThank you @alfazmalek for joining the contest in our community today. You have written well on the topic "Effects of parents behavior on child's physical and mental health", indeed, all parents should always create time to listen to their children if they want them to grow the right way. Please engage with others by dropping valuable comments and upvotes on their post because that is the essence of the engagement challenge. I wish you success in this contest.

Thank you very much @simonnwigwe that you spent a few moments with my content. Every parent must spend some time with their children so that they can understand their child's wishes and today and in this way the children are benefited. Thank you very much for understanding my content. I hope that you will spend time with my posts again in the coming times.

Wow, those short messages to your parents are really encouraging. It shows the love from them is genuine and you did appreciate them all. You really expressed so many qualities of food parenting like standing for the truth, standing against oppression, and other healthy morals around.

Thnaks for sharing, all the best in the contest.

My dear friend @xkool24, thank you very much for understanding my small message and reacting to it. Parents are the greatest mercy of Allah, which means more than angels for children, that's why absolutely parents should be very gentle towards their children and every parent does that. We are very grateful to them and this has a great impact on the children. Thankss for visit towars my post please visit again dear.

Your post has been supported with a 50% upvote by @f2i5 from TEAM 2 of the Community Curation Program. We invite you to continue sharing quality content on the platform, and continue to enjoy support, and also a likely spot in our weekly top 7.

Voting date: December 10, 2022

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83