Application To become A Steemkids Video Teaching Program by @alexcarlos - 10% payout to @steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone hope you all are fine and safe. Today i read a post by @steemkidss which is about the requirement of teachers for this community. As i love teaching so i decided to make my apllication for teaching kids from all over the world. Thanks for this community for giving me such a good chance.

IMG_20210605_171446.jpg

About my study

I am peerzada dawood rafiq for jammu and kashmir india. I done my 10th from hanfia institute high school losedanow. After that i decided to join engineering field so i join diploma in mechanical engineering. I complete my diploma after three years. Then i join btec in mechanical engineering at islamic university of science and technology.

My experience

After completing my diploma in mechanical engineering with high grades . i start giving lectures some students in free time. I teach them about machines and manufacturing. I teach almost twenty students in the first year. In 2020 when covid-19 starts schools and collage shuts down. It was vary difficult to go schools and attend off line classes. So some students from local area came to my home where i teach them. Also i start giving online lecturers through zoom and google meet apllications to some students.

IMG_20201231_134807_1.jpg

20200604_234807.jpg

what i am going to teach

As i already tell you that i am mechanical engineering student as well as teacher. So i will teach you all about the mechanical engineering which includes teaching about all types of machines, teaching about manufacturing process and many more topics. I can also teach you Mathematics as every engineering teacher is vary good in this subject. Also i can teach you science.

Targeted audience

I am looking for kids of 7 and above age group.

If my application is considered i will put my all efforts and teach kids all important concept so that they will achieve good knowledge.

Special regards to @steemkidss @benton3 @ngoenyi

Sort:  

It's a great decision that you're going to teach children. all the best #affable

Thanks so much for applying. I bet the class will really be interesting for us steemkidss.
It feels good to know that we will be learning mechanical engineering 💇💇...

I do hope your application is considered by dear @steemkidss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58194.53
ETH 2364.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37