Spending time with Victory✌🏼

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hi there!

This is my first post at the community of SteemKids. It's such a great initiative from @ngoenyi's part as founder of this awesome space for our little partners, the kids. In this opportunity I wanna share few pictures of mine with a child called Victoria, my friend's daughter that I've been taking care of her during my visit to her apartment in another city, few months ago. Let's see then a brief description of each one to meet better Victory.☺️

Picture #1

For the first photography to present, here we are with a small Snoopy doll, which is a baby for Victory, practically is her favorite toy in order to play during the spare time, even before sleeping. No matter how many others she might have at that moment, "baby" is her favorite pal for several funny activities.🧸

Picture #2

Let's see my fav one from all these images. This is a selfie we took ourselves at night after a long session of dancing with the music from my cellphone. The bad news at final stage were the complaints made out by neighbors later thorough a WhatsApp chat group of the residence. Well, at least this is according to what my friend told me after.🙆🏻‍♀️

Picture #3

Having a good nap time is important to guarantee the resting of her after a long playing journey of course. Victoria uses to ask to sleep next to you at the bed, specially when she was scaring by getting bad nightmares. Lovely one, right?💗

Picture #4

I can't forget the humongous moment she had to celebrate her birthday with a nice cake of Skye, the female doggie of Paw Patrol cartoon, her favorite one. She enjoyed her party a lot, despite we were few people due to the pandemic situation that is currently going on.🎂

Picture #5

Here we are once again but this time at the pool where I was sitting on the border with my legs performing as a submarine and she had driving it under the big ocean. The boy was one of the dangerous sharks that wanted to chase and eat her, but with me she was safe from them of course.🦈

So, what do you think about Victoria, she's a very unquiet four years old kid of course, but definitely she always receive love from her relatives and friends, even me. Thanks for reading if you reached this last line. Regards.✨

👷🏻‍♀️>>~•Alegn@•~>🎶

Photographies belongs to me and they were taken by a Xiaomi Redmi7A cellphone camera in Venezuela. The Post was also set to 20% in benefit of @steemkidss

*** See you in next post *** 📝

Sort:  

Прекрасный ребёнок, отличный рост!

Yay... Thank you ☺️

Spending quality with Victory was really lovely, please my regards to her. Her birthday cake is lovely dear and as we know, practice makes perfection...please stay safe dear.

Thank you there friend. Of course despite of everything, she's such a cute kid as the others. Regards then. #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Am so glad to read your publication for the first time in this community. Spending time with Victory is fulfilling. I can see her smiling. How is everyone dear? Your cute cat? @alegnita

Everything is going great thanks to God. Misu must be doing his cat things out there. He uses to go for a walk and then get back for meals. 😼 Thank you for asking by the way. Hope to keep knowing about you in the Blockchain. Regards then. #venezuela #affable

Loading...
 3 years ago 

Aww, your day with Victoria is very fulfilling and I see that she enjoyed it too, the smile on her face tells me that she enjoyed her day with you, I hope that smile will continue to be there or a long time.
Thanks for sharing and keep sharing quality content with us

Welcome. Of course there's nothing more beautiful than the happiness of a child. My best regards i send from this side of globe. Take care 👍🏼 #venezuela #affable

Happy Weekend for your children and your family.

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you @tucsond. Have a nice weekend too.

You're Welcome My Friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45